Electronic Publishing

Terms of reference:

This committee is responsible for keeping the EMS abreast with the development of electronic tools of doing mathematics such as electronic publishing, archiving and communication. It reviews the progress in these areas and makes suggestions helping to build the appropriate electronic infrastructures.

EC responsible member: Gert-Martin Greuel, Email: greuel@mfo.de

Committee home page
Chair: Jiří Rákosník (Address)
Term of office: 2013-2016
Term: II
Email: rakosnik@math.cas.cz
Vice-Chair: Vittorio Coti Zelati
Term of office: 2013-2016
Term: I
Email: zelati@unina.it


Name Term of office Term Email
Sabir Gusein-Zade 2009-2016 II sabir@mccme.ru
Michael Heusener 2013-2016 I Michael.Heusener@math.univ-bpclermont.fr
Marek Niezgódka 2013-2016 I M.Niezgodka@ic.edu.pl
Jim Pitman 2013-2016 I pitman@stat.berkeley.edu
Eugénio Rocha 2013-2016 I eugenio@ua.pt
Olaf Teschke 2013-2016 I teschke@math.hu-berlin.de
Thomas Unger 2013-2016 I thomas.unger@ucd.ie
Michael Wright 2009-2016 II mpbw1879@yahoo.co.uk

Past Members

Name Term of office Terms Email
Christian Baer 2009-2012 I baer@math.uni-potsdam.de
Thierry Bouche 2009-2012 II thierry.bouche@ujf-grenoble.fr
Keith Dennis 2009-2012 II dennis@rkd.math.cornell.edu
Enrique Macías Virgos 2009-2012 II quique.macias@usc.es
Ulf Rehmann 2009-2012 II rehmann@math.uni-bielefeld.de
José Francisco Rodrigues 2009-2012 II rodrigue@ptmat.fc.ul.pt