Forthcoming Events

Event Date Venue Typesort descending
26th London Stringology Days & London Algorithmic Workshop Thu, 8 Feb 2018 to Fri, 9 Feb 2018
King's College London
Strand campus
Strand
London
WC2R 2LS
United Kingdom
The legacy of Tullio Levi-Civita Mon, 19 Feb 2018 to Tue, 20 Feb 2018
Aula Magna Palazzo Bo, via VIII Febbraio 1848, 2
Department of Mathematics "Tullio Levi-Civita", Università degli Studi di Padova, via Trieste, 63
35121 Padova PD
Italy
An Analyst, a Geometer and a Probabilist Walk Into a Bar Mon, 25 Jun 2018 to Fri, 29 Jun 2018
Cardiff University
School of Mathematics
Cardiff
CF24 4AG
United Kingdom
Structure of 3-manifold Groups Mon, 26 Feb 2018 to Fri, 2 Mar 2018
CIRM
163 Avenue de Luminy
13288 Marseille
France
THEMATIC MONTH: Low Dimensional Topology and Related Topics Mon, 19 Feb 2018 to Fri, 23 Feb 2018
CIRM
163 Avenue de Luminy
13288 Marseille
France
Winter School and Workshop "Riemann-Hilbert correspondences" Mon, 29 Jan 2018 to Fri, 9 Feb 2018
Department of Mathematics "Tullio Levi-Civita", Università degli Studi di Padova, Via Trieste, 63
35121 Padova PD
Italy
Group Theory in Florence II Wed, 5 Sep 2018 to Fri, 7 Sep 2018
University of Firenze
Dipartimento di Matematica Ulisse Dini
viale Morgagni 67 A
50134 Firenze FI
Italy
Representation spaces, Teichmuller theory, and their relationship with 3-... Mon, 29 Jan 2018 to Fri, 2 Feb 2018
CIRM
163 Avenue de Luminy
13288 Marseille
France
From Order to Chaos - PISA 2018 (ERC GA no. 647384) Mon, 9 Apr 2018 to Sat, 14 Apr 2018
CENTRO DI RICERCA MATEMATICA "Ennio De Giorgi", PISA
Collegio Puteano, Piazza dei Cavalieri 3
56126 PISA PI
Italy
Research School on Mathematics for Nuclear Energy Mon, 2 Jul 2018 to Fri, 6 Jul 2018
Centre Henri Lebesgue
Roscoff
29680 Roscoff
France
3-manifolds and Geometric Group Theory Mon, 11 Jun 2018 to Fri, 15 Jun 2018
CIRM
163 Avenue de Luminy
13288 Marseille
France
IMA Mathematics 2018 Thu, 22 Mar 2018
Mary Ward House
5-7 Tavistock Place
London
WC1H 9SN
United Kingdom
Ischia Group Theory 2018 Mon, 19 Mar 2018 to Fri, 23 Mar 2018
Grand Hotel delle Terme Re Ferdinando
80077 Ischia, Naples (Italy)
2nd Portuguese Meeting in Biomathematics Thu, 19 Jul 2018 to Fri, 20 Jul 2018
University of Aveiro
Campus Universitário de Santiago
3810-193 Aveiro
Portugal
60th British Applied Mathematics Colloquium Mon, 26 Mar 2018 to Thu, 29 Mar 2018
University of St Andrews
School of Mathematics & Statistics
North Haugh
St Andrews
Fife
KY16 9SS
United Kingdom
Seventh Iberoamerican Congress on Geometry Mon, 22 Jan 2018 to Fri, 26 Jan 2018
Universidad de Valladolid
Edificio Rector Tejerina. Plaza de Santa Cruz 6
47002 Valladolid Spain
Spain
Summer school Wisla 18: nonlinear PDEs, their geometry, and applications. Mon, 20 Aug 2018 to Thu, 30 Aug 2018
Baltic Institute of Mathematics
Park Krajobrazowy Beskidu Śląskiego
43-460 Wisła
Poland
Winterbraids VIII Mon, 5 Feb 2018 to Fri, 9 Feb 2018
CIRM
163 avenue de Luminy
13288 Marseille cedex 9
France
2018 Winter School in Geilo, Norway: Geometry, Analysis, Physics Sun, 4 Mar 2018 to Sat, 10 Mar 2018
Bardølavegen 33
3580 Geilo
Norway
MATHEMATICAL AND STATISTICAL METHODS FOR ACTUARIAL SCIENCES AND FINANCE Wed, 4 Apr 2018 to Fri, 6 Apr 2018
University Carlos III de Madrid (Campus Madrid-Puerta de Toledo), Spain
University Carlos III in Madrid (Campus Madrid Puerta Toledo) Ronda de Toledo, 1
28005 Madrid Spain
Spain
XXI Diffiety School Thu, 19 Jul 2018 to Tue, 31 Jul 2018
Piccolo Hotel Tanamalia
Piazza Guglielmo Marconi, 4
40042 Lizzano in Belvedere BO
Italy
3rd International Workshop on Boolean Functions and their Applications Sun, 17 Jun 2018 to Fri, 22 Jun 2018
Alexandra Hotel
-
N-6789 Loen
Norway
World Meeting for Women in Mathematics Tue, 31 Jul 2018
Riocentro
Rio - Rio de Janeiro
00000
Brazil
Fundamentals and practice of finite elements Mon, 16 Apr 2018 to Fri, 20 Apr 2018
Centre Henri Lebesgue
Université de Rennes 1, 263 avenue Général Leclerc
35042 Rennes
France
Field equations on Lorentzian space-times Mon, 19 Mar 2018 to Fri, 23 Mar 2018
University of Hamburg
Bundesstraße 55
20146 Hamburg
Germany
8th International Conference on "Mathematical Analysis, Differential... Sun, 17 Jun 2018 to Sat, 23 Jun 2018
Kyrgyz-Turkish Manas University, Chyngyz Aytmatov Campus, 720038, Djal, Bishkek, KYRGYZSTAN
720044 Cholpon-Ata (Issyk-Kul), KYRGYZ REPUBLIC.
7th International Conference on Harmonic Analysis and Approximations Sun, 16 Sep 2018 to Sat, 22 Sep 2018
Yerevan State University
YSU Guesthouse, Armenia
2310 Tsaghkadzor
Armenia
At the confluence of analysis, Geometry and Modern Mathematical physics Thu, 15 Feb 2018 to Sat, 17 Feb 2018
Lebanese University
Beirut 6573
Lebanon
XX Geometrical Seminar Sun, 20 May 2018 to Wed, 23 May 2018
Organizer Faculty of Sciences and Mathematics, University of Nis, Visegradska 33, 18000 Nis
Venue : Hotel Breza
36210 Vrnjačka Banja, Serbia
Serbia
Winter school "Partition Functions and Automorphic Forms" Mon, 29 Jan 2018 to Fri, 2 Feb 2018
Bogoliubov Laboratory of Theoretical Physics
BLTP JINR
141980 Dubna Russia
Russia
Conference : Constant scalar curvature metrics in Sasaki and Kähler geometry Sun, 14 Jan 2018 to Fri, 19 Jan 2018
Luminy, Centre international de recherche mathematique (CIRM)
163 Avenue de Luminy, Case 916, 13288 Marseille cedex 9
13288 Marseille
France
10th IMA Modelling in Industrial Maintenance and Reliability Wed, 13 Jun 2018 to Fri, 15 Jun 2018
Manchester Conference Centre
Manchester
M1 3BB
United Kingdom
Symmetry vs. Regularity: The first 50 years since Weisfeiler-Leman stabilization Sun, 1 Jul 2018 to Sat, 7 Jul 2018
Pilsen City Hall
Nám. Republiky 1
306 32 Plzeň
Czech Republic
Jean Morlet Chair semester on Tiling and Discrete Geometry (Shigeki Akiyama and... Fri, 1 Sep 2017 to Fri, 16 Feb 2018
CIRM-Luminy
Centre International de Rencontres Mathématiques
163 avenue de Luminy, Case 916
13288 Marseille cedex 9
France
XX-th International Conference on Geometry, Integrability and Quantization Sat, 2 Jun 2018 to Thu, 7 Jun 2018
Bulgarian Academy of Sciences
Sts. Constantine and Elena resort (near Varna, Bulgaria)
1113 Sofia
Bulgaria
Variational Analysis and Applications Tue, 28 Aug 2018 to Wed, 5 Sep 2018
Ettore Majorana Foundation and Centre for Scientific Culture
Via Guarnotta, 26
91016 Erice TP
Italy
Conference on Rings and Factorizations Mon, 19 Feb 2018 to Fri, 23 Feb 2018
University of Graz
Institute of Mathematics and Scientific Computing
Heinrichstraße 36
8010 Graz
Austria
International Conference on Optimization and Decision Science Mon, 10 Sep 2018 to Thu, 13 Sep 2018
Hotel Villa Diodoro
Via Bagnoli Croci, 75
98039 Taormina ME
Italy
14th Viennese Conference on Optimal Control and Dynamic Games Tue, 3 Jul 2018 to Fri, 6 Jul 2018
Vienna University of Technology
Wiedner Hauptstraße 8
1040 Wien
Austria
Emil Artin International Conference Mon, 28 May 2018 to Thu, 31 May 2018
Yerevan State University
Alex Manoogian 1
0025 Yerevan
Armenia
Geometric Measure Theory and its Connections Mon, 4 Jun 2018 to Fri, 8 Jun 2018
Porthania building, lecture hall PIII
00100 Helsinki
Finland
International Conference “Free boundary / free discontinuity problems and... Sun, 24 Jun 2018 to Tue, 26 Jun 2018
University of Nottingham Ningbo
Tai Kang East Street Nr 199
315100 Ningbo ZHEJIANG
China
11th European Conference on Mathematical and Theoretical Biology Mon, 23 Jul 2018 to Fri, 27 Jul 2018
Universidade de Lisboa
Faculdade de Ciências
1749-016 Lisbon
Portugal
Conference
Geometry of groups and 3-manifolds: state of the art and perspectives Mon, 19 Feb 2018 to Fri, 23 Feb 2018
CIRM
163 Avenue de Luminy
13288 Marseille
France
Conference
Geometric Analysis and Mathematical Physics Mon, 17 Sep 2018 to Fri, 21 Sep 2018
Carl von Ossietzky University Oldenburg
Ammerländer Heerstraße 114 - 118
26129 Oldenburg (Oldb)
Germany
Conference
Secondary and delocalized index invariants Mon, 11 Jun 2018 to Fri, 15 Jun 2018
University of Copenhagen, Department of Mathematical Sciences
Universitetsparken 5
DK-2100 København Ø
Denmark
Conference
QUANTMOD — Quantization and Moduli Spaces Mon, 4 Jun 2018 to Fri, 8 Jun 2018
University of Luxembourg
2, avenue de l'Université
L-4365 Esch-sur-Alzette
Luxembourg
Conference
10th Workshop "STRUCTURAL DYNAMICAL SYSTEMS: Computational Aspects" Tue, 12 Jun 2018 to Fri, 15 Jun 2018
VENUE: Porto Giardino Resort
Contrada Lamandia, 16A
70043 Capitolo - Monopoli BA
Italy
Conference
IMA Conference on Theoretical and Computational Discrete Mathematics Fri, 14 Sep 2018 to Sat, 15 Sep 2018
University of Derby
The Enterprise Centre
37 Bridge St
Derby
DE1 3LA
United Kingdom
Conference
IRP RECENT PROGRESS IN MATHEMATICAL BIOLOGY Mon, 2 Apr 2018 to Fri, 29 Jun 2018
Centre de Recerca Matemàtica
Campus de Bellaterra, Edifici C
08193 Bellaterra Barcelona
Spain
Conference

Pages