Forthcoming Events

Event Date Venue Typesort descending
SUMMER SCHOOL OF MATHEMATICS FOR ECONOMIC AND SOCIAL SCIENCES. Mathematical... Mon, 10 Sep 2018 to Fri, 14 Sep 2018
Centro di Ricerca Matematica Ennio De Giorgi
c/o Conservatorio Santa Chiara (http://www.fcsc.it/)
Via Roma 15
56028 SAN MINIATO PI
Italy
7th International Conference on Harmonic Analysis and Approximations Sun, 16 Sep 2018 to Sat, 22 Sep 2018
Yerevan State University
YSU Guesthouse, Armenia
2310 Tsaghkadzor
Armenia
CMI at 20 Mon, 24 Sep 2018 to Wed, 26 Sep 2018
Mathematical Institute, University of Oxford
Andrew Wiles Building
Woodstock Road
Oxford
OX2 6GG
United Kingdom
Analysis and PDE 2018 Mon, 8 Oct 2018 to Wed, 10 Oct 2018
Leibniz Universität Hannover
Welfengarten 1
30167 Hannover
Germany
INTERNATIONAL CONFERENCE OF MATHEMATICAL SCIENCES (ICMS 2018) 31 JULY 2018-06... Tue, 31 Jul 2018 to Mon, 6 Aug 2018
Maltepe University
Marmara Egitim Koyu, Maltepe
TR 34857 Istanbul
Turkey
Combinatorics, topology, and biology Thu, 13 Sep 2018 to Sat, 15 Sep 2018
Institut de Recherche Mathématique Avancée, Univrsity of Strasbourg
7 rue René Descartes
67000 Strasbourg
France
2018 Alterman Conference and School on Geometric Algebra and Kähler Calculus Mon, 23 Jul 2018 to Fri, 27 Jul 2018
Politecnico, University of Milan
Piazza Leonardo da Vinci, 32
20133 Milano MI
Italy
ICCOPT 2019 - 6th International Conference on Continuous Optimization Mon, 5 Aug 2019 to Thu, 8 Aug 2019
Technical University of Berlin
Strasse des 17. Juni 136
10623 Berlin
Germany
Microlocal and Global Analysis, Interactions with Geometry Mon, 4 Mar 2019 to Fri, 8 Mar 2019
University of Potsdam
Am Neuen Palais 10
14469 Potsdam
Germany
Variational Analysis and Applications Tue, 28 Aug 2018 to Wed, 5 Sep 2018
Ettore Majorana Foundation and Centre for Scientific Culture
Via Guarnotta, 26
91016 Erice TP
Italy
International Conference on Optimization and Decision Science Mon, 10 Sep 2018 to Thu, 13 Sep 2018
Hotel Villa Diodoro
Via Bagnoli Croci, 75
98039 Taormina ME
Italy
Workshop on dynamical systems, calculus of variations and control Thu, 8 Nov 2018 to Fri, 9 Nov 2018
Dipartimento di Matematica e Informatica - UniFi
Dipartimento di Matematica e Informatica
Viale G. B. Morgagni 67a
50134 Firenze FI
Italy
Summer school Wisla 18: nonlinear PDEs, their geometry, and applications. Mon, 20 Aug 2018 to Thu, 30 Aug 2018
Baltic Institute of Mathematics
Park Krajobrazowy Beskidu Śląskiego
43-460 Wisła
Poland
World Meeting for Women in Mathematics Tue, 31 Jul 2018
Riocentro
Rio - Rio de Janeiro
00000
Brazil
Group Theory in Florence II Wed, 5 Sep 2018 to Fri, 7 Sep 2018
University of Firenze
Dipartimento di Matematica Ulisse Dini
viale Morgagni 67 A
50134 Firenze FI
Italy
INT. WORKSHOP ON PDEs AND COMPLEX ANALYSIS, SATELLITE OF ICM2018 Mon, 13 Aug 2018 to Fri, 17 Aug 2018
UFSCAR
Aud. Bento Prado Jr.
Sao Carlos - São Paulo
13565905
Brazil
Abel Lecture 2018 Mon, 6 Aug 2018
ICM 2008
Pavilion 3
Riocentro Convention Event center
Rio - Rio de Janeiro
6555
Brazil
Maths Career Fair (Forum Emploi Maths 2018) Thu, 13 Dec 2018
Cité des sciences et de l'industrie
30 avenue Corentin Cariou
75019 Paris France
France
2nd Portuguese Meeting in Biomathematics Thu, 19 Jul 2018 to Fri, 20 Jul 2018
University of Aveiro
Campus Universitário de Santiago
3810-193 Aveiro
Portugal
Recent advances in Operator Theory and Operator Algebras - 2018 (OTOA-2018) Thu, 13 Dec 2018 to Wed, 19 Dec 2018
Indian Statistical Institute
Statistics and Mathematics Unit, Indian Statistical Institute, Bangalore
Bangalore Karnataka 560059
India
XXI Diffiety School Thu, 19 Jul 2018 to Tue, 31 Jul 2018
Piccolo Hotel Tanamalia
Piazza Guglielmo Marconi, 4
40042 Lizzano in Belvedere BO
Italy
Algorithmic and Combinatorial Aspects of Partition Functions Thu, 23 Aug 2018 to Fri, 24 Aug 2018
University of Amsterdam
Science Park 904
1090 GE Amsterdam
Netherlands
Riemannian Geometry and Generalised Functions Thu, 4 Oct 2018 to Fri, 5 Oct 2018
Université Paris Diderot, UFR de Mathématiques
Amphi Turing, bâtiment Sophie Germain, 8 place Aurélie Nemours (October 4th)
Amphi Buffon, 15 rue Hélène Brion (October 5th)
75013 Paris
France
Thirteenth Algorithmic Number Theory Symposium Mon, 16 Jul 2018 to Fri, 20 Jul 2018
University of Wisconsin
Grainger Hall
975 University Ave.
Madison, WI 53706
United States
Conference
STEIN MANIFOLDS AND HOLOMORPHIC MAPPINGS 2018 Mon, 17 Sep 2018 to Fri, 21 Sep 2018
Faculty of Mathematics and Physics
Jadranska 19
1000 Ljubljana
Slovenia
Conference
World Congress on Engineering and Computer Science 2018 Tue, 23 Oct 2018 to Thu, 25 Oct 2018
UC Berkeley
UC Berkeley
San Francisco Bay Area, CA Berkeley
United States
Conference
IMA Conference on Theoretical and Computational Discrete Mathematics Fri, 14 Sep 2018 to Sat, 15 Sep 2018
University of Derby
The Enterprise Centre
37 Bridge St
Derby
DE1 3LA
United Kingdom
Conference
INTERNATIONAL WORKSHOP AND CONFERENCE ON TOPOLOGY AND APPLICATIONS (IN HONOUR... Wed, 5 Dec 2018 to Tue, 11 Dec 2018
RAJAGIRI SCHOOL OF ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY
Rajagiri Valley, Cochin
Kakkanad, Ernakulam District
Cochin Kerala 682039
India
Conference
Fourth International Conference on Analysis and Applied Mathematics (ICAAM 2018) Thu, 6 Sep 2018 to Sun, 9 Sep 2018
Near East University, Lefkosa (Nicosia)
99138 Mersin 10
Turkey
Conference
International Conference on Differential & Difference Equations and... Mon, 1 Jul 2019 to Fri, 5 Jul 2019
VIP Zurique Hotel
1050-124 Lisboa
Portugal
Conference
HAMSYS 2018 Mon, 3 Sep 2018 to Fri, 7 Sep 2018
Centre de Recerca Matemàtica
Edifici C, Campus de Bellaterra
08193 Bellaterra Barcelona
Spain
Conference
Thematic month Complex Geometry CIRM (France) Mon, 28 Jan 2019 to Fri, 1 Mar 2019
CIRM
163 Avenue de Luminy
13009 Marseille
France
Conference
TENSORS Mon, 10 Sep 2018 to Fri, 14 Sep 2018
Politecnico di Torino
Corso Duca degli Abruzzi 24
10129 Torino TO
Italy
Conference
Braid groups, configuration spaces and homotopy theory Mon, 23 Jul 2018 to Fri, 27 Jul 2018
Federal University of Bahia
Praia Ondina
Salvador - Bahia
40170-110
Brazil
Conference
Spectral approaches to fractal geometry Mon, 17 Sep 2018 to Wed, 19 Sep 2018
Chalmers/University of Gothenburg
Chalmers tvärgata 3
41296 Göteborg
Sweden
Conference
Deep Learning : from theory to applications Tue, 4 Sep 2018 to Thu, 6 Sep 2018
Centre Henri Lebesgue
Rennes
35000 Rennes
France
Conference
Interactions of low-dimensional topology and “higher” representation theory Mon, 17 Sep 2018 to Fri, 21 Sep 2018
University Zurich
Institut für Mathematik, Universität Zürich, Winterthurerstrasse 190
Campus Irchel
8052 Zürich
Switzerland
Conference
National Colloquium on data assimilation Wed, 26 Sep 2018 to Fri, 28 Sep 2018
Centre Henri Lebesgue
Rennes
35000 Rennes
France
Conference
International Conference on Formal Power Series and Algebraic Combinatorics 2018 Mon, 16 Jul 2018 to Fri, 20 Jul 2018
Dartmouth College
Hanover, NH 03755
United States
Conference
MICOPAM 2018 Fri, 26 Oct 2018 to Mon, 29 Oct 2018
Akdeniz University
Department of Mathematics, Faculty of Science University of Akdeniz Antalya, Turkey
TR-07058 Antalya
Turkey
Conference
6th International Conference on Analytic Number Theory and Spatial Tessellations Mon, 24 Sep 2018 to Fri, 28 Sep 2018
Mykhailo Drahomanov National Pedagogical University
9 Pyrohova St.
01601 Kyiv Kyiv region
Ukraine
Conference
11th European Conference on Mathematical and Theoretical Biology Mon, 23 Jul 2018 to Fri, 27 Jul 2018
Universidade de Lisboa
Faculdade de Ciências
1749-016 Lisbon
Portugal
Conference
XXV Brazilian Algebra School Mon, 3 Dec 2018 to Fri, 7 Dec 2018
IMECC, UNICAMP
651 Sergio Buarque de Holanda, IMECC
Barao Geraldo
Campinas - São Paulo
13083-859
Brazil
Conference
Workshop on Algebraic Graph Theory and Complex Networks 2018 Thu, 13 Sep 2018 to Fri, 14 Sep 2018
Università degli Studi di Napoli Federico II
Facoltà di Ingegneria, Piazzale V. Tecchio, Aula Scipione Bobbio
80125 Naples NA
Italy
Conference
ECMTB 2018 (11th Eur. Conf. Mathematical and Theor. Biology) Mon, 23 Jul 2018 to Fri, 27 Jul 2018
Faculty of Sciences of the University of Lisbon
Faculty of Sciences of the University of Lisbon
PT 1749-016 Lisboa
Portugal
Conference
7th Workshop on Computational Topology in Image Context Thu, 24 Jan 2019 to Fri, 25 Jan 2019
University of Malaga
School of Telecommunication Engineering and Information Technology of the University of Malaga.
Bulevar Louis Pasteur, 35
29010 Malaga Andalucia
Spain
Conference
2nd IMA and OR Society Mathematics of Operational Research Thu, 25 Apr 2019 to Fri, 26 Apr 2019
Aston University
Birmingham
B4 7ET
United Kingdom
Conference
Joint meeting of the Italian Mathematical Union, the Italian Society of... Mon, 17 Sep 2018 to Thu, 20 Sep 2018
Wroclaw University of Science and Technology
University of Wroclaw
50-370 Wroclaw
Poland
Conference
7th International Eurasian Conference on Mathematical Sciences and... Tue, 28 Aug 2018 to Fri, 31 Aug 2018
Ramada Encore Kiev Stolychne Hwy, 103, Kyiv, Ukraine
03131 Kyiv UKRAINE
Ukraine
Conference
3rd IMA Conference on The Mathematical Challenges of Big Data Mon, 10 Dec 2018 to Tue, 11 Dec 2018
Double Tree by Hilton Hotel London
London
WC1B 4BH
United Kingdom
Conference

Pages