Forthcoming Events

Event Date Venue Typesort descending
CMI at 20 Mon, 24 Sep 2018 to Wed, 26 Sep 2018
Mathematical Institute, University of Oxford
Andrew Wiles Building
Woodstock Road
Oxford
OX2 6GG
United Kingdom
Software Tools for Mathematics (Sagedays 97) Mon, 24 Sep 2018 to Fri, 28 Sep 2018
FAMNIT (University of Primorska)
Glagoljaška 6
6000 Koper
Slovenia
International Conference on Elliptic and Parabolic Problems Mon, 20 May 2019 to Fri, 24 May 2019
Hotel Serapo, Spiaggia di Serapo
04024 Gaeta LT
Italy
Geometric and analytic aspects of moduli spaces Mon, 22 Jul 2019 to Fri, 26 Jul 2019
Leibniz University Hannpver
Welfengarten 1
30167 Hannover
Germany
Mathematics Education for the Future 15th Conference Sun, 4 Aug 2019 to Fri, 9 Aug 2019
Maynooth University
Maynooth University
Maynooth Kildare
Ireland
Analysis and PDE 2018 Mon, 8 Oct 2018 to Wed, 10 Oct 2018
Leibniz Universität Hannover
Welfengarten 1
30167 Hannover
Germany
The IAENG International Conference on Scientific Computing 2019 Wed, 13 Mar 2019 to Fri, 15 Mar 2019
Royal Garden Hotel
Kowloon
Hong Kong
Hong Kong S.A.R., China
ICCOPT 2019 - 6th International Conference on Continuous Optimization Mon, 5 Aug 2019 to Thu, 8 Aug 2019
Technical University of Berlin
Strasse des 17. Juni 136
10623 Berlin
Germany
Microlocal and Global Analysis, Interactions with Geometry Mon, 4 Mar 2019 to Fri, 8 Mar 2019
University of Potsdam
Am Neuen Palais 10
14469 Potsdam
Germany
Workshop on dynamical systems, calculus of variations and control Thu, 8 Nov 2018 to Fri, 9 Nov 2018
Dipartimento di Matematica e Informatica - UniFi
Dipartimento di Matematica e Informatica
Viale G. B. Morgagni 67a
50134 Firenze FI
Italy
Recent advances in Operator Theory and Operator Algebras - 2018 (OTOA-2018) Thu, 13 Dec 2018 to Wed, 19 Dec 2018
Indian Statistical Institute
Statistics and Mathematics Unit, Indian Statistical Institute, Bangalore
Bangalore Karnataka 560059
India
Maths Career Fair (Forum Emploi Maths 2018) Thu, 13 Dec 2018
Cité des sciences et de l'industrie
30 avenue Corentin Cariou
75019 Paris France
France
Riemannian Geometry and Generalised Functions Thu, 4 Oct 2018 to Fri, 5 Oct 2018
Université Paris Diderot, UFR de Mathématiques
Amphi Turing, bâtiment Sophie Germain, 8 place Aurélie Nemours (October 4th)
Amphi Buffon, 15 rue Hélène Brion (October 5th)
75013 Paris
France
International Conference on Differential & Difference Equations and... Mon, 1 Jul 2019 to Fri, 5 Jul 2019
VIP Zurique Hotel
1050-124 Lisboa
Portugal
Conference
6th International Conference on Analytic Number Theory and Spatial Tessellations Mon, 24 Sep 2018 to Fri, 28 Sep 2018
Mykhailo Drahomanov National Pedagogical University
9 Pyrohova St.
01601 Kyiv Kyiv region
Ukraine
Conference
Third International Congress on Actuarial Science and Quantitative Finance Wed, 19 Jun 2019 to Sat, 22 Jun 2019
Universidad Nacional de Colombia
Campus La Nubia, Universidad Nacional de Colombia
Manizales, Colombia
Colombia
Conference
XXV Brazilian Algebra School Mon, 3 Dec 2018 to Fri, 7 Dec 2018
IMECC, UNICAMP
651 Sergio Buarque de Holanda, IMECC
Barao Geraldo
Campinas - São Paulo
13083-859
Brazil
Conference
International Conference on Mathematical Modelling, Analysis and Computational... Wed, 21 Nov 2018 to Thu, 22 Nov 2018
2 Chome-5-20 Shibakoen
105-8582 Tokyo Minato
Japan
Conference
7th Workshop on Computational Topology in Image Context Thu, 24 Jan 2019 to Fri, 25 Jan 2019
University of Malaga
School of Telecommunication Engineering and Information Technology of the University of Malaga.
Bulevar Louis Pasteur, 35
29010 Malaga Andalucia
Spain
Conference
3rd IMA Conference on The Mathematical Challenges of Big Data Mon, 10 Dec 2018 to Tue, 11 Dec 2018
Double Tree by Hilton Hotel London
London
WC1B 4BH
United Kingdom
Conference
INTERNATIONAL CONFERENCE ON APPLIED MATHEMATICS AND NUMERICAL METHODS - second... Thu, 18 Oct 2018 to Sat, 20 Oct 2018
University of Craiova
Department of Applied Mathematics, University of Craiova, 13 A.I.Cuza
icamnm_2018@ucv.ro
200 585 Craiova
Romania
Conference
Biology, Analysis, Geometry, Energies, Links: A Program on Low-dimensional... Sun, 16 Jun 2019 to Fri, 28 Jun 2019
IMA Minnesota
207 Church Street SE
Minneapolis, MN 55455
United States
Conference
Workshop on Integrable Systems Thu, 29 Nov 2018 to Fri, 30 Nov 2018
The University of Sydney
School of Mathematics and Statistics
Sydney NSW 2006
Australia
Conference
World Congress on Engineering and Computer Science 2018 Tue, 23 Oct 2018 to Thu, 25 Oct 2018
UC Berkeley
UC Berkeley
San Francisco Bay Area, CA Berkeley
United States
Conference
National Colloquium on data assimilation Wed, 26 Sep 2018 to Fri, 28 Sep 2018
Centre Henri Lebesgue
Rennes
35000 Rennes
France
Conference
MICOPAM 2018 Fri, 26 Oct 2018 to Mon, 29 Oct 2018
Akdeniz University
Department of Mathematics, Faculty of Science University of Akdeniz Antalya, Turkey
TR-07058 Antalya
Turkey
Conference
The Tenth International Conference on Matrix-Analytic Methods for Stochastic... Wed, 13 Feb 2019 to Fri, 15 Feb 2019
University of Tasmania
Discipline of Mathematics and Physics, Clark Road, Sandy Bay
Hobart TAS 7005
Australia
Conference
2nd IMA and OR Society Mathematics of Operational Research Thu, 25 Apr 2019 to Fri, 26 Apr 2019
Aston University
Birmingham
B4 7ET
United Kingdom
Conference
INTERNATIONAL WORKSHOP AND CONFERENCE ON TOPOLOGY AND APPLICATIONS (IN HONOUR... Wed, 5 Dec 2018 to Tue, 11 Dec 2018
RAJAGIRI SCHOOL OF ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY
Rajagiri Valley, Cochin
Kakkanad, Ernakulam District
Cochin Kerala 682039
India
Conference
International School-Conference "Sobolev Readings" Mon, 10 Dec 2018 to Sun, 16 Dec 2018
Sobolev Institute of Mathematics; Novosibirsk State University
Acad. Koptyug avenue 4
Pirogov St. 1
630090 Novosibirsk ,
Russia
Conference
Thematic month Complex Geometry CIRM (France) Mon, 28 Jan 2019 to Fri, 1 Mar 2019
CIRM
163 Avenue de Luminy
13009 Marseille
France
Conference