Forthcoming Events

Event Datesort descending Venue Type
International scientific conference «Algebraic and geometric methods of... Wed, 31 May 2017 to Mon, 5 Jun 2017
Odessa National Academy of Food Technologies
Tenistaya str, 9/11
Odessa
Ukraine
Conference
Summer School on Modern Knot Theory: Aspects in Algebra, Analysis, Biology, and... Mon, 5 Jun 2017 to Sat, 10 Jun 2017
University Freiburg
Herrman-Herder Strasse 11
79104 Freiburg
Germany
Mathematical Aspects of Physics with Non-Self-Adjoint Operators Mon, 5 Jun 2017 to Fri, 9 Jun 2017
CIRM
Marseille
France
Conference
INDAM Meeting "Geometric Topology in Cortona" Mon, 5 Jun 2017 to Fri, 9 Jun 2017
ATFA17 - Aspects of Time-Frequency Analysis Mon, 5 Jun 2017 to Wed, 7 Jun 2017
Politecnico di Torino
Corso Duca degli Abruzzi 24
10129 Torino TO
Italy
Conference
International Conference on Differential & Difference Equations and... Mon, 5 Jun 2017 to Fri, 9 Jun 2017
Academia Militar
Av. Conde Castro Guimarães
2720-113 Amadora
Portugal
Conference
Geometry and Algebra of PDEs Tue, 6 Jun 2017 to Sat, 10 Jun 2017
UiT the Arctic University of Norway
Tromsø
Norway
Conference
1st International Conference on Networks Wed, 7 Jun 2017 to Fri, 9 Jun 2017
Conference Center Sciencepark, Amsterdam
Sciencepark 125
1098 Amsterdam
Netherlands
Geometry and Physics (dedicated to the memory of W. P. Thurston) Thu, 8 Jun 2017 to Sat, 10 Jun 2017
Institut de Recherche Mathématique Avancée (University of Strasbourg)
7 rue Rene Descrates
67000 Strasbourg
France
23rd Rolf Nevanlinna Colloquium Mon, 12 Jun 2017 to Fri, 16 Jun 2017
ETH Zürich
Rämistrasse 101
8092 Zürich
Switzerland
Mini-courses in Mathematical Analysis 2017 Mon, 12 Jun 2017 to Fri, 16 Jun 2017
University of Padova
Via Luzzatti n. 8
35121 Padova PD
Italy
School on Hyperbolic Dynamics Mon, 12 Jun 2017 to Fri, 16 Jun 2017
Centro di Ricerca Matematica Ennio De Giorgi
Palazzo Puteano, Piazza dei Cavalieri 3
56126 PISA PI
Italy
Fourth Edition of the School in Complex Analysis and Operator Theory Mon, 12 Jun 2017 to Thu, 15 Jun 2017
Universidad Carlos III de Madrid
Avenida de la Universidad, 30
28911 Leganés Madrid
Spain
Analysis, Noncommutative Geometry, and Operator Algebras Mon, 12 Jun 2017 to Fri, 16 Jun 2017
Chalmers University of Technology/ University of Gothenburg
Chalmers Tvärgata 3
41296 Göteborg
Sweden
Conference
Control and Dispersion of Waves Thu, 15 Jun 2017 to Fri, 16 Jun 2017
Université de Versailles Saint-Quentin, Université Paris-Saclay
France
Physics and Mathematics of Nonlinear Phenomena 2017 Sat, 17 Jun 2017 to Sat, 24 Jun 2017
Hotel Le Sirene
Gallipoli LE
Italy
Conference
7th International Workshop on Kinetic Theory & Applications Mon, 19 Jun 2017 to Wed, 21 Jun 2017
Karlstad University
Department of Mathematics and Computer Science
65188 Karlstad
Sweden
Preservers Everywhere Mon, 19 Jun 2017 to Fri, 23 Jun 2017
Bolyai Institute, University of Szeged
Aradi vertanuk tere 1.
H6725 Szeged
Hungary
London Summer School and Workshop : The Sen Conjecture and Beyond Mon, 19 Jun 2017 to Fri, 23 Jun 2017
University College London
Gower Street 25
Dept. of Mathematics
London
United Kingdom
Conference
2nd IMA Nonlinearity and Coherent Structures Mon, 19 Jun 2017 to Wed, 21 Jun 2017
University of East Anglia
Norwich
United Kingdom
Conference
2nd IMA Conference on Nonlinearity and Coherent Structures Mon, 19 Jun 2017 to Wed, 21 Jun 2017
University of East Anglia
Norwich
Norfolk
NR4 7TJ
United Kingdom
Conference
LMS-CMI Research School: New Trends in Representation Theory - The Impact of... Mon, 19 Jun 2017 to Fri, 23 Jun 2017
Leicester University
Department of Mathematics, University of Leicester
University Road
Leicester
Leicestershire
LE1 7RH
United Kingdom
3rd Porto Meeting Mathematics and Biology Wed, 21 Jun 2017 to Thu, 22 Jun 2017
Mathematical Department Faculty of Sciences University of Porto
Rua do Campo Alegre
4169-007 PORTO
Portugal
Colloquium "Celebrating Contributions of Antonio Campillo to Mathematics... Fri, 23 Jun 2017
University of Valladolid
Facultad de Ciencias. Universidad de Valladolid
Paseo Belén 7
47011 Valladolid Spain
Spain
Conference
LMS-CMI Research School: Microlocal Analysis and Applications Mon, 26 Jun 2017 to Fri, 30 Jun 2017
Cardiff University
School of Mathematics, Cardiff University,
Senghennydd Road,
Cardiff,
CF24 4AG
United Kingdom
11th International Summer School on Geometry, Mechanics and Control (ICMAT... Mon, 26 Jun 2017 to Fri, 30 Jun 2017
Madrid
28049 Madrid Madrid
Spain
LMS Research School: Orthogonal Polynomials and Special Functions Mon, 26 Jun 2017 to Fri, 30 Jun 2017
Kent University
School of Mathematics, Statistics and Actuarial Science,
Cornwallis Building, University of Kent,
Canterbury,
Kent
CT2 7NF
United Kingdom
Workshop "Irregular Transport: Analysis and Applications" Mon, 26 Jun 2017 to Fri, 30 Jun 2017
University of Basel
Basel
Switzerland
Conference
Mathematical Control Theory with a special session in honor of Gianna Stefani Tue, 27 Jun 2017 to Fri, 30 Jun 2017
IGESA Center
Porquerolles
Porquerolles
France
Conference
The XVIII Congress of the Portuguese Association of Operational Research Wed, 28 Jun 2017 to Fri, 30 Jun 2017
Polytechnic Institute of Viana do Castelo, School of Business Sciences (ESCE)
Av. Pinto da Mota
GPS: Latitude: 42.03163°N , Longitude: -8.63296°E
4930-600 Valença
Portugal
Conference
IRI Summer School "Epigenetics meets mathematics" Sun, 2 Jul 2017 to Sat, 8 Jul 2017
IRI Life Sciences, Berlin
Philippstr. 13
10115 Berlin
Germany
CNRS-PAN Mathematics Summer Institute, Cracow, Poland, 2nd - 7th July 2017. Sun, 2 Jul 2017 to Fri, 7 Jul 2017
PAN Mathematics Institute & Jagiellonian University
Cracow
Poland
Finite Dimensional Integrable Systems in Geometry and Mathematical Physics (... Mon, 3 Jul 2017 to Fri, 7 Jul 2017
Centre de Recerca Matemàtica
Campus de Bellaterra, Edifici C 08193 Bellaterra (Barcelona)
08193 Bellaterra Barcelona
Spain
12th biennial International Conference on Sampling Theory and Applications (... Mon, 3 Jul 2017 to Fri, 7 Jul 2017
Tallinn University
Narva Str 25
10120 Tallinn
Estonia
Conference
Women in Data Science and Mathematics Research Collaboration Workshop (WiSDM) Mon, 17 Jul 2017 to Fri, 21 Jul 2017
ICERM/Brown University
121 S. Main Street
11th Floor
Providence, RI 02903
United States
Conference
Algebraic and Combinatorial Methods in Stochastic Calculus Mon, 17 Jul 2017 to Fri, 21 Jul 2017
Real Palacio de La Magdalena
39005 Santander Cantabria
Spain
XX Summer Diffiety School Thu, 20 Jul 2017 to Mon, 31 Jul 2017
Piccolo Hotel Tanamalia
P.zza Guglielmo Marconi 4
40042 Lizzano in Belvedere BO
Italy
Conference
7th PhD Summer School in Discrete Mathematics Sun, 23 Jul 2017 to Sat, 29 Jul 2017
Hotel Planja
Rogla
Slovenia
Conference
String Math 2017 Mon, 24 Jul 2017 to Fri, 28 Jul 2017
University of Hamburg and DESY
Hamburg
Germany
Conference
The 23rd International Conference on Difference Equations and Applications Mon, 24 Jul 2017 to Fri, 28 Jul 2017
West University of Timişoara
Pârvan Blvd. No. 4
300223 Timişoara
Romania
Conference
Graph Embeddings and Maps on Surfaces Sun, 30 Jul 2017 to Fri, 4 Aug 2017
Grand Hotel Permon
Podbanské, Vysoké Tatry
03242 Pribylina
Slovakia
Conference
GAP XV "Quantization" — State College (Penn State) Mon, 31 Jul 2017 to Fri, 4 Aug 2017
The Pennsylvania State University
Old Main
State College, PA 16801
United States
Conference
Alterman Summer School on Geometric Algebra and Kähler Calculus 2017 Mon, 31 Jul 2017 to Fri, 4 Aug 2017
Faculty of Transportation Engineering, 20 Hr. Smirnenski Blvd.
1164 Sofia
Bulgaria
Conference
11th International Conference on Clifford Algebras and Their Applications in... Mon, 7 Aug 2017 to Fri, 11 Aug 2017
Ghent University
Faculty of Engineering and Architecture
Jozef Plateaustraat 22
B-9000 Gent
Belgium
Groups St Andrews 2017 in Birmingham Sat, 12 Aug 2017 to Sat, 19 Aug 2017
University of Birmingham
United Kingdom
Conference
8th International Conference on Differential and Functional Differential... Sun, 13 Aug 2017 to Sun, 20 Aug 2017
Peoples' Friendship University of Russia (RUDN University)
Faculty of Social and Humanitarian Sciences
10/2 Miklukho-Maklaya str.
117198 Moscow
Russia
Conference
International Conference "Mathematics in the Modern World" Mon, 14 Aug 2017 to Sat, 19 Aug 2017
Sobolev Institute of Mathematics
4 Acad. Koptyug avenue
630090 Novosibirsk ,
Russia
Conference
Mathematics in the Modern World Mon, 14 Aug 2017 to Sat, 19 Aug 2017
Sobolev Institute of Mathematics
4 Acad. Koptyug avenue
630090 Novosibirsk
Russia
6th International Eurasian Conference on Mathematical Sciences and Applications Tue, 15 Aug 2017 to Fri, 18 Aug 2017
Danubius Hotel Flamenco.
Budapest
Hungary
Conference
Pedestrian Dynamics: Modeling, Validation and Calibration Mon, 21 Aug 2017 to Fri, 25 Aug 2017
ICERM/Brown University
121 S. Main Street
11th Floor
Providence, RI 02903
United States
Conference

Pages