Forthcoming Events

Event Datesort descending Venue Type
Helmut Veith Stipend for Female Master´s Students in Computer Science 2019 Sun, 9 Dec 2018 to Sat, 30 Nov 2019
Technische Universität Wien - TU Wien
Favoritenstrasse 9-11
1040 Vienna
Austria
7th Workshop on Computational Topology in Image Context Thu, 24 Jan 2019 to Fri, 25 Jan 2019
University of Malaga
School of Telecommunication Engineering and Information Technology of the University of Malaga.
Bulevar Louis Pasteur, 35
29010 Malaga Andalucia
Spain
Conference
Thematic month Complex Geometry CIRM (France) Mon, 28 Jan 2019 to Fri, 1 Mar 2019
CIRM
163 Avenue de Luminy
13009 Marseille
France
Conference
Sarajevo Stochastic Analysis Winter School 2019 Mon, 28 Jan 2019 to Fri, 1 Feb 2019
University of Sarajevo
Zmaja od Bosne 33-35
71000 Sarajevo
Bosnia and Herzegovina
Winter School "Symmetry and Complexity in Mathematics" for... Fri, 1 Feb 2019 to Wed, 6 Feb 2019
NRU Higher School of Economics, Faculty of Mathematics
6, Usacheva str.
119048 Moscow Moscow
Russia
5th BCAM Workshop on “Quantitative Biomedicine for Health and Disease” Wed, 13 Feb 2019 to Thu, 14 Feb 2019
BCAM - Basque Center for Applied Mathematics
Alameda Mazarredo 14
48010 Bilbao Vizcaya
Spain
Conference
The Tenth International Conference on Matrix-Analytic Methods for Stochastic... Wed, 13 Feb 2019 to Fri, 15 Feb 2019
University of Tasmania
Discipline of Mathematics and Physics, Clark Road, Sandy Bay
Hobart TAS 7005
Australia
Conference
Integrable systems and automorphic forms Tue, 19 Feb 2019 to Fri, 22 Feb 2019
Laboratoire Paul Painlevé
Université de Lille – Faculté des Sciences et Technologies – Mathématiques
Cité Scientifique – bât. M2
59655 Villeneuve d'Ascq
France
Conference
Workshop on Stochastic and Computational Finance- SCF2019 Wed, 20 Feb 2019 to Thu, 21 Feb 2019
United Arab Emirates University
F1-0046
College of Science, Department of Mathematical Sciences
15551 Al-Ain
United Arab Emirates
Conference
NonLinear Analysis Days Thu, 21 Feb 2019 to Fri, 22 Feb 2019
Radboud University Nijmegen
Institute for Mathematics, Astrophysics and Particle Physics
Heyendaalseweg 135
6525AJ Nijmegen
Netherlands
Conference
Microlocal and Global Analysis, Interactions with Geometry Mon, 4 Mar 2019 to Fri, 8 Mar 2019
University of Potsdam
Am Neuen Palais 10
14469 Potsdam
Germany
Spring School and Workshop on Polytopes Mon, 11 Mar 2019 to Fri, 15 Mar 2019
Ruhr University Bochum
Universitätsstraße 150
44801 Bochum
Germany
Conference
The IAENG International Conference on Scientific Computing 2019 Wed, 13 Mar 2019 to Fri, 15 Mar 2019
Royal Garden Hotel
Kowloon
Hong Kong
Hong Kong S.A.R., China
Workshop: "Understanding Deep Learning: Generalization, Approximation and... Tue, 19 Mar 2019 to Fri, 22 Mar 2019
Eurandom ,Eindhoven University of Technology
De Groene Loper 5,
5612AZ Eindhoven
Netherlands
TRENDS IN PDE’S AND RELATED FIELDS Mon, 8 Apr 2019 to Wed, 10 Apr 2019
University of Sidi Bel Abbes
University of Sidi Bel Abbes, Algeria
22000 Sidi Bel Abbes
Algeria
Conference
Algebraic and Geometric Aspects in Quantum Field Theory Tue, 16 Apr 2019 to Thu, 18 Apr 2019
University of Freiburg
Ernst-Zermelo-Straße 1
79104 Freiburg im Breisgau
Germany
Conference
2nd IMA and OR Society Mathematics of Operational Research Thu, 25 Apr 2019 to Fri, 26 Apr 2019
Aston University
Birmingham
B4 7ET
United Kingdom
Conference
LMS Research School: PDEs in Mathematical Biology - Modelling and Analysis Mon, 29 Apr 2019 to Fri, 3 May 2019
International Centre for Mathematical Sciences (ICMS)
Bayes Centre,
47 Potterrow
Edinburgh
EH8 9BT
United Kingdom
I Conference on Minimax Inequalities and Equilibrium Problems Mon, 6 May 2019 to Tue, 7 May 2019
University of Granada
Escuela Tecnia Superior de Ingenieria de Edificacion
18008 Granada Spain
Spain
Conference
FDIS 2019: Finite dimensional integrable systems in geometry and mathematical... Tue, 7 May 2019 to Sat, 11 May 2019
Shanghai Jiao Tong University
School of Mathematical Sciences
200240 Shanghai China
China
International Conference on Elliptic and Parabolic Problems Mon, 20 May 2019 to Fri, 24 May 2019
Hotel Serapo, Spiaggia di Serapo
04024 Gaeta LT
Italy
Probability and Analysis Mon, 20 May 2019 to Fri, 24 May 2019
The Mathematical Research and Conference Center
Będlewo, ul. Parkowa 1
62-060 Stęszew
Poland
Variational problems and the geometry of submanifolds Mon, 27 May 2019 to Fri, 31 May 2019
CIRM
163 avenue de Luminy
13288 Marseille
France
Conference
Homotopy meets homology Mon, 27 May 2019 to Fri, 31 May 2019
Hamilton Mathematics Institute, Trinity College Dublin
Trinity College
Dublin Co. Dublin
Ireland
Conference
Nielsen Theory and Related Topics Mon, 3 Jun 2019 to Fri, 7 Jun 2019
KU Leuven Campus Kulak Kortrijk
Etienne Sabbelaan 53
8500 Kortrijk
Belgium
INTENSIVE RESEARCH PROGRAMME: ADVANCES IN THE ANTHROPOLOGICAL THEORY OF THE... Mon, 3 Jun 2019 to Fri, 26 Jul 2019
Centre de Recerca Matemàtica
Campus de Bellaterra, Edifici C
Campus de Bellaterra, Edifici C
08193 Bellaterra Barcelona
Spain
XXI-st International Conference on Geometry, Integrability and Quantization Mon, 3 Jun 2019 to Sat, 8 Jun 2019
Hotel "Koral"
Sts. Constantine and Elena resort near Varna
9006 Varna
Bulgaria
Workshop: Modern theory of Group Actions and the Special Role of Finite Simple... Mon, 3 Jun 2019 to Fri, 7 Jun 2019
Institut Mittag-Leffler, Auravägen 17
SE-182 60 Djursholm
Sweden
Harmonic Analysis and PDEs Mon, 3 Jun 2019 to Fri, 7 Jun 2019
University of Helsinki
Yliopistonkatu 3
City center campus, University of Helsinki
00100 Helsinki
Finland
Conference
INTERACTIONS BETWEEN REPRESENTATION THEORY, ALGEBRAIC TOPOLOGY AND COMMUTATIVE... Mon, 3 Jun 2019 to Sat, 15 Jun 2019
Centre de Recerca Matemàtica
Centre de Recerca Matemàtica
Campus de Bellaterra, Edifici C
08193 Bellaterra Barcelona
Spain
International Conference of Young Mathematicians Thu, 6 Jun 2019 to Sat, 8 Jun 2019
Institute of Mathematics of NAS of Ukraine
3, Tereshchenkivs'ka str.
01004 Kyiv, Kyiv Oblast
Ukraine
Conference
Groups, Rings and associated structures 2019 Sun, 9 Jun 2019 to Sat, 15 Jun 2019
Domain Sol Cress
Spaloumont 5
4900 Spa
Belgium
Conference
ROMFIN & FSDONA Mon, 10 Jun 2019 to Sat, 15 Jun 2019
University of Turku
20014 Turku
Finland
Conference
Workshop on the Theory and Applications of Stochastic Partial Differential... Mon, 10 Jun 2019 to Fri, 14 Jun 2019
The Fields Institute
222 College Street
Toronto, ON M5T 3J1
Canada
Conference
The 3rd International Conference and Summer School "Numerical Computations... Sat, 15 Jun 2019 to Fri, 21 Jun 2019
TH Le Castella Village
Le Castella
88841 Isola Capo Rizzuto KR
Italy
Conference
Biology, Analysis, Geometry, Energies, Links: A Program on Low-dimensional... Sun, 16 Jun 2019 to Fri, 28 Jun 2019
IMA Minnesota
207 Church Street SE
Minneapolis, MN 55455
United States
Conference
The 4th International Workshop on Boolean Functions and their Applications Sun, 16 Jun 2019 to Fri, 21 Jun 2019
Villa Finaly
Via Bolognese, 134 R
50139 Firenze FI
Italy
Conference
MEGA2019 (second call for papers and extended deadline) Mon, 17 Jun 2019 to Fri, 21 Jun 2019
Facultad de Ciencias Matemáticas, Universidad Complutense de Madrid
28040 Madrid
MAFELAP 2019 Mon, 17 Jun 2019 to Fri, 21 Jun 2019
Brunel University London
Department of Mathematics
Uxbridge
UB8 3PH
United Kingdom
Third International Congress on Actuarial Science and Quantitative Finance Wed, 19 Jun 2019 to Sat, 22 Jun 2019
Universidad Nacional de Colombia
Campus La Nubia, Universidad Nacional de Colombia
Manizales, Colombia
Colombia
Conference
Workshop on Mathematical Billiards Mon, 24 Jun 2019 to Thu, 27 Jun 2019
The University of Sydney
School of Mathematics and Statistics F07
Sydney NSW 2006
Australia
Conference
International School of Mathematics « Guido Stampacchia » - Workshop Advances... Mon, 24 Jun 2019 to Mon, 1 Jul 2019
«ETTORE MAJORANA» FOUNDATION AND CENTRE FOR SCIENTIFIC CULTURE
Via Guarnotta, 26
91016 Erice PA
Italy
Conference
Barcelona Analysis Conference (BAC19) Tue, 25 Jun 2019 to Fri, 28 Jun 2019
Universitat de Barcelona
Gran Via de les Corts Catalanes, 585
08007 Barcelona Barcelona
Spain
Conference
The Ninth Congress of Romanian Mathematicians Fri, 28 Jun 2019 to Wed, 3 Jul 2019
"Dunărea de Jos" University of Galați
800201 Galați
Romania
LMS Research School: Random Structures: From the Discrete to the Continuous, Mon, 1 Jul 2019 to Fri, 5 Jul 2019
University of Bath
North Rd,
Bath
BA2 7AY
United Kingdom
International Conference on Differential & Difference Equations and... Mon, 1 Jul 2019 to Fri, 5 Jul 2019
VIP Zurique Hotel
1050-124 Lisboa
Portugal
Conference
FPSAC 2019 Mon, 1 Jul 2019 to Fri, 5 Jul 2019
University of Ljubljana
Poljanski nasip 2
1000 Ljubljana
Slovenia
Conference
3rd IMA Conference on Dense Granular Flows Mon, 1 Jul 2019 to Thu, 4 Jul 2019
Institute of Mathematics and its Applications
Centre for Mathematical Sciences
University of Cambridge
Cambridge
CB3 0WA
United Kingdom
Conference
EDULEARN19 (11th annual International Conference on Education and New Learning... Mon, 1 Jul 2019 to Wed, 3 Jul 2019
Palau de Congressos de Palma
Carrer de Felicià Fuster, 2
07006 Palma Baleares
Spain
Conference
ISIPTA 2019: the 11th international symposium on imprecise probabilities Wed, 3 Jul 2019 to Sat, 6 Jul 2019
Academiestraat 1
9000 Ghent
Belgium

Pages