Forthcoming Events

Event Date Venuesort descending Type
MEGA2019 (second call for papers and extended deadline) Mon, 17 Jun 2019 to Fri, 21 Jun 2019
Facultad de Ciencias Matemáticas, Universidad Complutense de Madrid
28040 Madrid
Workshop on Stochastic and Computational Finance- SCF2019 Wed, 20 Feb 2019 to Thu, 21 Feb 2019
United Arab Emirates University
F1-0046
College of Science, Department of Mathematical Sciences
15551 Al-Ain
United Arab Emirates
Conference
Helmut Veith Stipend for Female Master´s Students in Computer Science 2019 Sun, 9 Dec 2018 to Sat, 30 Nov 2019
Technische Universität Wien - TU Wien
Favoritenstrasse 9-11
1040 Vienna
Austria
Workshop on Mathematical Billiards Mon, 24 Jun 2019 to Thu, 27 Jun 2019
The University of Sydney
School of Mathematics and Statistics F07
Sydney NSW 2006
Australia
Conference
8th International Eurasian Conference on Mathematical Sciences and Applications... Tue, 27 Aug 2019 to Fri, 30 Aug 2019
Baku State University
23 Akademik Zahid Xəlilov küçəsi, Bakı
1148, Baku
Azerbaijan
Conference
ISIPTA 2019: the 11th international symposium on imprecise probabilities Wed, 3 Jul 2019 to Sat, 6 Jul 2019
Academiestraat 1
9000 Ghent
Belgium
Groups, Rings and associated structures 2019 Sun, 9 Jun 2019 to Sat, 15 Jun 2019
Domain Sol Cress
Spaloumont 5
4900 Spa
Belgium
Conference
Nielsen Theory and Related Topics Mon, 3 Jun 2019 to Fri, 7 Jun 2019
KU Leuven Campus Kulak Kortrijk
Etienne Sabbelaan 53
8500 Kortrijk
Belgium
XXI-st International Conference on Geometry, Integrability and Quantization Mon, 3 Jun 2019 to Sat, 8 Jun 2019
Hotel "Koral"
Sts. Constantine and Elena resort near Varna
9006 Varna
Bulgaria
Workshop on the Theory and Applications of Stochastic Partial Differential... Mon, 10 Jun 2019 to Fri, 14 Jun 2019
The Fields Institute
222 College Street
Toronto, ON M5T 3J1
Canada
Conference
FDIS 2019: Finite dimensional integrable systems in geometry and mathematical... Tue, 7 May 2019 to Sat, 11 May 2019
Shanghai Jiao Tong University
School of Mathematical Sciences
200240 Shanghai China
China
Third International Congress on Actuarial Science and Quantitative Finance Wed, 19 Jun 2019 to Sat, 22 Jun 2019
Universidad Nacional de Colombia
Campus La Nubia, Universidad Nacional de Colombia
Manizales, Colombia
Colombia
Conference
Differential Geometry and its Applications Mon, 2 Sep 2019 to Fri, 6 Sep 2019
University of Hradec Králové
Hradecká 1285
50003 Hradec Králové
Czech Republic
Conference
Geometric and analytic aspects of moduli spaces Mon, 22 Jul 2019 to Fri, 26 Jul 2019
Leibniz University Hannpver
Welfengarten 1
30167 Hannover
Germany
Spring School and Workshop on Polytopes Mon, 11 Mar 2019 to Fri, 15 Mar 2019
Ruhr University Bochum
Universitätsstraße 150
44801 Bochum
Germany
Conference
Algebraic and Geometric Aspects in Quantum Field Theory Tue, 16 Apr 2019 to Thu, 18 Apr 2019
University of Freiburg
Ernst-Zermelo-Straße 1
79104 Freiburg im Breisgau
Germany
Conference
ICCOPT 2019 - 6th International Conference on Continuous Optimization Mon, 5 Aug 2019 to Thu, 8 Aug 2019
Technical University of Berlin
Strasse des 17. Juni 136
10623 Berlin
Germany
Microlocal and Global Analysis, Interactions with Geometry Mon, 4 Mar 2019 to Fri, 8 Mar 2019
University of Potsdam
Am Neuen Palais 10
14469 Potsdam
Germany
TRENDS IN PDE’S AND RELATED FIELDS Mon, 8 Apr 2019 to Wed, 10 Apr 2019
University of Sidi Bel Abbes
University of Sidi Bel Abbes, Algeria
22000 Sidi Bel Abbes
Algeria
Conference
INTERACTIONS BETWEEN REPRESENTATION THEORY, ALGEBRAIC TOPOLOGY AND COMMUTATIVE... Mon, 3 Jun 2019 to Sat, 15 Jun 2019
Centre de Recerca Matemàtica
Centre de Recerca Matemàtica
Campus de Bellaterra, Edifici C
08193 Bellaterra Barcelona
Spain
Barcelona Analysis Conference (BAC19) Tue, 25 Jun 2019 to Fri, 28 Jun 2019
Universitat de Barcelona
Gran Via de les Corts Catalanes, 585
08007 Barcelona Barcelona
Spain
Conference
EDULEARN19 (11th annual International Conference on Education and New Learning... Mon, 1 Jul 2019 to Wed, 3 Jul 2019
Palau de Congressos de Palma
Carrer de Felicià Fuster, 2
07006 Palma Baleares
Spain
Conference
I Conference on Minimax Inequalities and Equilibrium Problems Mon, 6 May 2019 to Tue, 7 May 2019
University of Granada
Escuela Tecnia Superior de Ingenieria de Edificacion
18008 Granada Spain
Spain
Conference
INTENSIVE RESEARCH PROGRAMME: ADVANCES IN THE ANTHROPOLOGICAL THEORY OF THE... Mon, 3 Jun 2019 to Fri, 26 Jul 2019
Centre de Recerca Matemàtica
Campus de Bellaterra, Edifici C
Campus de Bellaterra, Edifici C
08193 Bellaterra Barcelona
Spain
Harmonic Analysis and PDEs Mon, 3 Jun 2019 to Fri, 7 Jun 2019
University of Helsinki
Yliopistonkatu 3
City center campus, University of Helsinki
00100 Helsinki
Finland
Conference
ROMFIN & FSDONA Mon, 10 Jun 2019 to Sat, 15 Jun 2019
University of Turku
20014 Turku
Finland
Conference
Integrable systems and automorphic forms Tue, 19 Feb 2019 to Fri, 22 Feb 2019
Laboratoire Paul Painlevé
Université de Lille – Faculté des Sciences et Technologies – Mathématiques
Cité Scientifique – bât. M2
59655 Villeneuve d'Ascq
France
Conference
Curves and groups in families Mon, 13 May 2019 to Fri, 17 May 2019
Centre Henri Lebesgue
Université de Rennes 1
35042 Rennes
France
Conference
Perfectoids Mon, 8 Jul 2019 to Fri, 12 Jul 2019
Centre Henri Lebesgue
Université de Rennes 1
35042 Rennes
France
Conference
Representation Theory and D-modules Mon, 3 Jun 2019 to Fri, 7 Jun 2019
Centre Henri Lebesgue
Université de Rennes 1
35042 Rennes
France
Conference
p-adic Langlands correspondence: a constructive and algorithmic approach Mon, 2 Sep 2019 to Fri, 6 Sep 2019
Centre Henri Lebesgue
Université de Rennes 1
35042 Rennes
France
Conference
WCC 2019: The Eleventh International Workshop on Coding and Cryptography Sun, 31 Mar 2019 to Fri, 5 Apr 2019
Centre Henri Lebesgue
St-Jacut-de-la-mer
22750 St-Jacut-de-la-mer
France
Conference
International Meeting on Applied Mathematics & Evolution (IMAME 2019) Tue, 16 Apr 2019 to Thu, 18 Apr 2019
Faculté des Sciences et Technologies, Université de La Rochelle
Avenue Michel Crépeau, La Rochelle, France
17042 La Rochelle
France
Conference
Women in Numbers Europe 3 (3rd edition of the European WIN Workshop) Mon, 26 Aug 2019 to Fri, 30 Aug 2019
Centre Henri Lebesgue
Université de Rennes 1
35042 Rennes
France
Conference
Variational problems and the geometry of submanifolds Mon, 27 May 2019 to Fri, 31 May 2019
CIRM
163 avenue de Luminy
13288 Marseille
France
Conference
Thematic month Complex Geometry CIRM (France) Mon, 28 Jan 2019 to Fri, 1 Mar 2019
CIRM
163 Avenue de Luminy
13009 Marseille
France
Conference
LMS Research School - Mathematics of Climate Mon, 8 Jul 2019 to Fri, 12 Jul 2019
University of Reading
Whiteknights Road,
Reading
RG6 6BB
United Kingdom
3rd IMA Conference on Nonlinearity and Coherent Structures Wed, 10 Jul 2019 to Fri, 12 Jul 2019
Northumbria University
Northumbria University
Newcastle-upon-Tyne
NE1 8ST
United Kingdom
Conference
The 2019 International Conference of Computational Statistics and Data... Wed, 3 Jul 2019 to Fri, 5 Jul 2019
Imperial College London
London
SW7 2AZ
United Kingdom
Conference
MAFELAP 2019 Mon, 17 Jun 2019 to Fri, 21 Jun 2019
Brunel University London
Department of Mathematics
Uxbridge
UB8 3PH
United Kingdom
3rd IMA Conference on Dense Granular Flows Mon, 1 Jul 2019 to Thu, 4 Jul 2019
Institute of Mathematics and its Applications
Centre for Mathematical Sciences
University of Cambridge
Cambridge
CB3 0WA
United Kingdom
Conference
Small Scales and Homogenisation (SmaSH) Mon, 24 Jun 2019 to Wed, 26 Jun 2019
Cardiff University
School of Mathematics
Senghennydd Road
Cardiff
CF24 4AG
United Kingdom
Conference
LMS Northern Regional Meeting and Workshop Tue, 28 May 2019 to Wed, 29 May 2019
University of Newcastle
School of Mathematics, Statistics and Physics, Herschel Building
Newcastle University
Newcastle upon Tyne
NE1 7RU
United Kingdom
LMS Hirst Lecture and Society Meeting Thu, 21 Mar 2019
De Morgan House
De Morgan House
57-58 Russell Square
London
WC1B 4HS
United Kingdom
2nd IMA and OR Society Mathematics of Operational Research Thu, 25 Apr 2019 to Fri, 26 Apr 2019
Aston University
Birmingham
B4 7ET
United Kingdom
Conference
LMS Research School: PDEs in Mathematical Biology - Modelling and Analysis Mon, 29 Apr 2019 to Fri, 3 May 2019
International Centre for Mathematical Sciences (ICMS)
Bayes Centre,
47 Potterrow
Edinburgh
EH8 9BT
United Kingdom
LMS Research School: Random Structures: From the Discrete to the Continuous, Mon, 1 Jul 2019 to Fri, 5 Jul 2019
University of Bath
North Rd,
Bath
BA2 7AY
United Kingdom
The 8th Symposium on Generating Functions of Special Numbers and Polynomials... Mon, 23 Sep 2019 to Sat, 28 Sep 2019
ICNAAM 2019
Rhodes Sheraton Hotel Greece
PROF. DR. YILMAZ SIMSEK AKDENIZ UNIVERSITY FACULTY OF SCIENCE DEPARTMENT OF MATHEMATICS, ysimsek63@gmail.com
07058 ANTALYA TURKEY
Greece
Conference
The IAENG International Conference on Scientific Computing 2019 Wed, 13 Mar 2019 to Fri, 15 Mar 2019
Royal Garden Hotel
Kowloon
Hong Kong
Hong Kong S.A.R., China
Mathematics Education for the Future 15th Conference Sun, 4 Aug 2019 to Fri, 9 Aug 2019
Maynooth University
Maynooth University
Maynooth Kildare
Ireland

Pages