Forthcoming Events

Eventsort descending Date Venue Type
10th European Summer School in Financial Mathematics Mon, 28 Aug 2017 to Fri, 1 Sep 2017
TU Dresden
Germany
11th International Conference on Clifford Algebras and Their Applications in... Mon, 7 Aug 2017 to Fri, 11 Aug 2017
Ghent University
Faculty of Engineering and Architecture
Jozef Plateaustraat 22
B-9000 Gent
Belgium
11th International Summer School on Geometry, Mechanics and Control (ICMAT... Mon, 26 Jun 2017 to Fri, 30 Jun 2017
Madrid
28049 Madrid Madrid
Spain
12th biennial International Conference on Sampling Theory and Applications (... Mon, 3 Jul 2017 to Fri, 7 Jul 2017
Tallinn University
Narva Str 25
10120 Tallinn
Estonia
Conference
14th Conference of the Mathematics Education for the Future Project Sun, 10 Sep 2017 to Fri, 15 Sep 2017
Hotel Annabella
Balatonfured, Balaton Lake
Hungary
14th Viennese Conference on Optimal Control and Dynamic Games Tue, 3 Jul 2018 to Fri, 6 Jul 2018
Vienna University of Technology
Wiedner Hauptstraße 8
1040 Wien
Austria
16th IMA Cryptography and Coding Conference Tue, 12 Dec 2017 to Thu, 14 Dec 2017
Institute of Mathematics and its Applications
St. Catherine's College
Oxford
OX1 3UJ
United Kingdom
Conference
1st International Conference on Networks Wed, 7 Jun 2017 to Fri, 9 Jun 2017
Conference Center Sciencepark, Amsterdam
Sciencepark 125
1098 Amsterdam
Netherlands
23rd Czech and Slovak International Conference on Number Theory Sun, 27 Aug 2017 to Fri, 1 Sep 2017
Hotel Sepetná
Ostravice
Czech Republic
Conference
23rd Rolf Nevanlinna Colloquium Mon, 12 Jun 2017 to Fri, 16 Jun 2017
ETH Zürich
Rämistrasse 101
8092 Zürich
Switzerland
2nd IMA Conference on Nonlinearity and Coherent Structures Mon, 19 Jun 2017 to Wed, 21 Jun 2017
University of East Anglia
Norwich
Norfolk
NR4 7TJ
United Kingdom
Conference
2nd IMA Nonlinearity and Coherent Structures Mon, 19 Jun 2017 to Wed, 21 Jun 2017
University of East Anglia
Norwich
United Kingdom
Conference
2nd International Conference on Modern Mathematical Methods and high... Thu, 4 Jan 2018 to Sat, 6 Jan 2018
Inderprastha Engineering College
63 Site IV Surya Nagar Flyover Road
Sahibabad Industrial Area Sahibabad, Ghaziabad U.P. INDIA 201010
Ghaziabad UP 201010
India
3rd Porto Meeting Mathematics and Biology Wed, 21 Jun 2017 to Thu, 22 Jun 2017
Mathematical Department Faculty of Sciences University of Porto
Rua do Campo Alegre
4169-007 PORTO
Portugal
48th Annual Iranian Mathematics Conferences (AIMC48) Tue, 22 Aug 2017 to Fri, 25 Aug 2017
Bu-Ali Sina University
38695-65178 Hamedan
Iran
Conference
5th IMA Conference on Mathematics in Defence Thu, 23 Nov 2017
Institute of Mathematics and its Applications
The Royal Military Academy Sandhurst
Camberley
GU15 4PQ
United Kingdom
Conference
6th International Eurasian Conference on Mathematical Sciences and Applications Tue, 15 Aug 2017 to Fri, 18 Aug 2017
Danubius Hotel Flamenco.
Budapest
Hungary
Conference
7th International Conference on Advanced COmputational Methods in ENgineering Mon, 18 Sep 2017 to Fri, 22 Sep 2017
Congress center Het Pand, Onderbergen 1
9000 Ghent
Belgium
Conference
7th International Workshop on Kinetic Theory & Applications Mon, 19 Jun 2017 to Wed, 21 Jun 2017
Karlstad University
Department of Mathematics and Computer Science
65188 Karlstad
Sweden
7th PhD Summer School in Discrete Mathematics Sun, 23 Jul 2017 to Sat, 29 Jul 2017
Hotel Planja
Rogla
Slovenia
Conference
8th International Conference on Differential and Functional Differential... Sun, 13 Aug 2017 to Sun, 20 Aug 2017
Peoples' Friendship University of Russia (RUDN University)
Faculty of Social and Humanitarian Sciences
10/2 Miklukho-Maklaya str.
117198 Moscow
Russia
Conference
Advances in Mathematics and Theoretical Physics Tue, 19 Sep 2017 to Fri, 22 Sep 2017
Accademia Nazionale dei Lincei
Via della Lungara, 230
I-00165 Rome RM
Italy
Conference
Algebraic and Combinatorial Methods in Stochastic Calculus Mon, 17 Jul 2017 to Fri, 21 Jul 2017
Real Palacio de La Magdalena
39005 Santander Cantabria
Spain
Alterman Summer School on Geometric Algebra and Kähler Calculus 2017 Mon, 31 Jul 2017 to Fri, 4 Aug 2017
Faculty of Transportation Engineering, 20 Hr. Smirnenski Blvd.
1164 Sofia
Bulgaria
Conference
Analysis and PDE Wed, 4 Oct 2017 to Fri, 6 Oct 2017
Leibniz Universität Hannnover
Welfengarten 1
30167 Hannover
Germany
Conference
Analysis, Noncommutative Geometry, and Operator Algebras Mon, 12 Jun 2017 to Fri, 16 Jun 2017
Chalmers University of Technology/ University of Gothenburg
Chalmers Tvärgata 3
41296 Göteborg
Sweden
Conference
Applications of the UCT for C*-algebras Mon, 2 Oct 2017 to Fri, 6 Oct 2017
Universitetsparken 5
Department of Mathematical Sciences, University of Copenhagen
DK-2100 København
Denmark
Conference
ATFA17 - Aspects of Time-Frequency Analysis Mon, 5 Jun 2017 to Wed, 7 Jun 2017
Politecnico di Torino
Corso Duca degli Abruzzi 24
10129 Torino TO
Italy
Conference
Buildin Bridges II: László Lovász is 70 Mon, 2 Jul 2018 to Fri, 6 Jul 2018
Alfréd Rényi Institute of Mathematics
Hungary
Conference
CNRS-PAN Mathematics Summer Institute, Cracow, Poland, 2nd - 7th July 2017. Sun, 2 Jul 2017 to Fri, 7 Jul 2017
PAN Mathematics Institute & Jagiellonian University
Cracow
Poland
Colloquium "Celebrating Contributions of Antonio Campillo to Mathematics... Fri, 23 Jun 2017
University of Valladolid
Facultad de Ciencias. Universidad de Valladolid
Paseo Belén 7
47011 Valladolid Spain
Spain
Conference
Conference : Constant scalar curvature metrics in Sasaki and Kähler geometry Sun, 14 Jan 2018 to Fri, 19 Jan 2018
Luminy, Centre international de recherche mathematique (CIRM)
163 Avenue de Luminy, Case 916, 13288 Marseille cedex 9
13288 Marseille
France
Conference on Rings and Factorizations Mon, 19 Feb 2018 to Fri, 23 Feb 2018
University of Graz
Institute of Mathematics and Scientific Computing
Heinrichstraße 36
8010 Graz
Austria
Control and Dispersion of Waves Thu, 15 Jun 2017 to Fri, 16 Jun 2017
Université de Versailles Saint-Quentin, Université Paris-Saclay
France
EMS-school on "rationality, stable rationality and birationally rigidity... Sun, 3 Sep 2017 to Sat, 9 Sep 2017
CISM
Piazza Giuseppe Garibaldi, 18
33100 Udine UD
Italy
EMS Summer School
Finite Dimensional Integrable Systems in Geometry and Mathematical Physics (... Mon, 3 Jul 2017 to Fri, 7 Jul 2017
Centre de Recerca Matemàtica
Campus de Bellaterra, Edifici C 08193 Bellaterra (Barcelona)
08193 Bellaterra Barcelona
Spain
Fourth Edition of the School in Complex Analysis and Operator Theory Mon, 12 Jun 2017 to Thu, 15 Jun 2017
Universidad Carlos III de Madrid
Avenida de la Universidad, 30
28911 Leganés Madrid
Spain
GAP XV "Quantization" — State College (Penn State) Mon, 31 Jul 2017 to Fri, 4 Aug 2017
The Pennsylvania State University
Old Main
State College, PA 16801
United States
Conference
Geometry and Algebra of PDEs Tue, 6 Jun 2017 to Sat, 10 Jun 2017
UiT the Arctic University of Norway
Tromsø
Norway
Conference
Geometry and Dynamics of Moduli Spaces Tue, 22 Aug 2017 to Sat, 26 Aug 2017
The Hamilton Mathematics Institute, Trinity College Dublin
Trinity College Dublin
Dublin Ireland
Ireland
Conference
Geometry and Physics (dedicated to the memory of W. P. Thurston) Thu, 8 Jun 2017 to Sat, 10 Jun 2017
Institut de Recherche Mathématique Avancée (University of Strasbourg)
7 rue Rene Descrates
67000 Strasbourg
France
Geometry, dynamics and physics Thu, 7 Sep 2017 to Sat, 9 Sep 2017
Institut de Recherche Mathématique Avancée (University of Strasbourg)
7 rue Rene Descrates
67000 Strasbourg
France
Graph Embeddings and Maps on Surfaces Sun, 30 Jul 2017 to Fri, 4 Aug 2017
Grand Hotel Permon
Podbanské, Vysoké Tatry
03242 Pribylina
Slovakia
Conference
Groups St Andrews 2017 in Birmingham Sat, 12 Aug 2017 to Sat, 19 Aug 2017
University of Birmingham
United Kingdom
Conference
ICCF 2017 - 2nd International Conference on Computational Finance Mon, 4 Sep 2017 to Fri, 8 Sep 2017
ISEG, Universidade de Lisboa
Rua do Quelhas, 6
1200-781 Lisbon
Portugal
Conference
IMA Conference on Inverse Problems from Theory to Application Tue, 19 Sep 2017 to Thu, 21 Sep 2017
Cambridge
United Kingdom
Conference
INDAM Meeting "Geometric Topology in Cortona" Mon, 5 Jun 2017 to Fri, 9 Jun 2017
International Conference "Mathematics in the Modern World" Mon, 14 Aug 2017 to Sat, 19 Aug 2017
Sobolev Institute of Mathematics
4 Acad. Koptyug avenue
630090 Novosibirsk ,
Russia
Conference
International Conference on Class Groups of Number Fields and Related Topics Mon, 4 Sep 2017
Harish-Chandra Research Institute
Chhatnag Road
Jhunsi
Allahabad Uttar Pradesh 211019
India
Conference
International Conference on Differential & Difference Equations and... Mon, 5 Jun 2017 to Fri, 9 Jun 2017
Academia Militar
Av. Conde Castro Guimarães
2720-113 Amadora
Portugal
Conference

Pages