Forthcoming Events

Eventsort descending Date Venue Type
7th International Eurasian Conference on Mathematical Sciences and... Tue, 28 Aug 2018 to Fri, 31 Aug 2018
Ramada Encore Kiev Stolychne Hwy, 103, Kyiv, Ukraine
03131 Kyiv UKRAINE
Ukraine
Conference
QUANTMOD — Quantization and Moduli Spaces Mon, 4 Jun 2018 to Fri, 8 Jun 2018
University of Luxembourg
2, avenue de l'Université
L-4365 Esch-sur-Alzette
Luxembourg
Conference
10th IMA Modelling in Industrial Maintenance and Reliability Wed, 13 Jun 2018 to Fri, 15 Jun 2018
Manchester Conference Centre
Manchester
M1 3BB
United Kingdom
10th Workshop "STRUCTURAL DYNAMICAL SYSTEMS: Computational Aspects" Tue, 12 Jun 2018 to Fri, 15 Jun 2018
VENUE: Porto Giardino Resort
Contrada Lamandia, 16A
70043 Capitolo - Monopoli BA
Italy
Conference
11th European Conference on Mathematical and Theoretical Biology Mon, 23 Jul 2018 to Fri, 27 Jul 2018
Universidade de Lisboa
Faculdade de Ciências
1749-016 Lisbon
Portugal
Conference
12th International YOUNG RESEARCHERS WORKSHOP on Geometry, Mechanics and Control Mon, 22 Jan 2018 to Wed, 24 Jan 2018
Department of Mathematics "Tullio Levi-Civita"
Via Trieste, 63
35121 Padova PD
Italy
Conference
14th Viennese Conference on Optimal Control and Dynamic Games Tue, 3 Jul 2018 to Fri, 6 Jul 2018
Vienna University of Technology
Wiedner Hauptstraße 8
1040 Wien
Austria
2018 Winter School in Geilo, Norway: Geometry, Analysis, Physics Sun, 4 Mar 2018 to Sat, 10 Mar 2018
Bardølavegen 33
3580 Geilo
Norway
26th London Stringology Days & London Algorithmic Workshop Thu, 8 Feb 2018 to Fri, 9 Feb 2018
King's College London
Strand campus
Strand
London
WC2R 2LS
United Kingdom
27th International Conference in Operator Theory Mon, 2 Jul 2018 to Fri, 6 Jul 2018
West University
Str. Vasile Parvan 4
300223 Timisoara
Romania
Conference
2nd Portuguese Meeting in Biomathematics Thu, 19 Jul 2018 to Fri, 20 Jul 2018
University of Aveiro
Campus Universitário de Santiago
3810-193 Aveiro
Portugal
3-manifolds and Geometric Group Theory Mon, 11 Jun 2018 to Fri, 15 Jun 2018
CIRM
163 Avenue de Luminy
13288 Marseille
France
3rd International Workshop on Boolean Functions and their Applications Sun, 17 Jun 2018 to Fri, 22 Jun 2018
Alexandra Hotel
-
N-6789 Loen
Norway
5th International Conference on Complex Dynamical Systems in Life Sciences:... Thu, 10 May 2018 to Sat, 12 May 2018
University of Aveiro
Campus Universitário de Santiago
3810 Aveiro
Portugal
Conference
60th British Applied Mathematics Colloquium Mon, 26 Mar 2018 to Thu, 29 Mar 2018
University of St Andrews
School of Mathematics & Statistics
North Haugh
St Andrews
Fife
KY16 9SS
United Kingdom
6th IMA Numerical Linear Algebra and Optimization Wed, 27 Jun 2018 to Fri, 29 Jun 2018
Institute of Mathematics and its Applications
University of Birmingham
Birmingham
B15 2TT
United Kingdom
Conference
7th International Conference on Harmonic Analysis and Approximations Sun, 16 Sep 2018 to Sat, 22 Sep 2018
Yerevan State University
YSU Guesthouse, Armenia
2310 Tsaghkadzor
Armenia
7th International Conference on High Performance Scientific Computing Mon, 19 Mar 2018 to Fri, 23 Mar 2018
Vietnam Institute for Advanced Study in Mathematics
1 Đại Cồ Việt, Quận Hai Bà Trưng, Hà Nội, Việt Nam
Hanoi Hanoi 0
Vietnam
Conference
8th International Conference on "Mathematical Analysis, Differential... Sun, 17 Jun 2018 to Sat, 23 Jun 2018
Kyrgyz-Turkish Manas University, Chyngyz Aytmatov Campus, 720038, Djal, Bishkek, KYRGYZSTAN
720044 Cholpon-Ata (Issyk-Kul), KYRGYZ REPUBLIC.
8th PhD Summer School in Discrete Mathematics Sun, 1 Jul 2018 to Sat, 7 Jul 2018
Hotel Planja, Rogla
3214 Rogla
Slovenia
Conference
An Analyst, a Geometer and a Probabilist Walk Into a Bar Mon, 25 Jun 2018 to Fri, 29 Jun 2018
Cardiff University
School of Mathematics
Cardiff
CF24 4AG
United Kingdom
At the confluence of analysis, Geometry and Modern Mathematical physics Thu, 15 Feb 2018 to Sat, 17 Feb 2018
Lebanese University
Beirut 6573
Lebanon
Braid groups, configuration spaces and homotopy theory Mon, 23 Jul 2018 to Fri, 27 Jul 2018
Federal University of Bahia
Praia Ondina
Salvador - Bahia
40170-110
Brazil
Conference
Buildin Bridges II: László Lovász is 70 Mon, 2 Jul 2018 to Fri, 6 Jul 2018
Alfréd Rényi Institute of Mathematics
Hungary
Conference
Conference Dynamic equations on time scales Wed, 30 May 2018 to Sun, 3 Jun 2018
Będlewo (near Poznań), POLAND
62-061 Będlewo
Poland
Conference
Conference on Rings and Factorizations Mon, 19 Feb 2018 to Fri, 23 Feb 2018
University of Graz
Institute of Mathematics and Scientific Computing
Heinrichstraße 36
8010 Graz
Austria
Deep Learning : from theory to applications Tue, 4 Sep 2018 to Thu, 6 Sep 2018
Centre Henri Lebesgue
Rennes
35000 Rennes
France
Conference
Dynamical Systems, Difference and Functional Equations. In honor of Marek C.... Mon, 4 Jun 2018 to Fri, 8 Jun 2018
ul. Czarny Potok 28
33-380 Krynica-Zdrój
Poland
Conference
Dynamics and integrability of nonholonomic and other non-Hamiltonian systems Wed, 24 Jan 2018 to Sat, 27 Jan 2018
Dipartimento di Matematica “Tullio Levi-Civita”
Via Trieste,63
35121 Padova PD
Italy
Conference
ECMTB 2018 (11th Eur. Conf. Mathematical and Theor. Biology) Mon, 23 Jul 2018 to Fri, 27 Jul 2018
Faculty of Sciences of the University of Lisbon
Faculty of Sciences of the University of Lisbon
PT 1749-016 Lisboa
Portugal
Conference
EDULEARN18 (10th annual International Conference on Education and New Learning... Mon, 2 Jul 2018 to Wed, 4 Jul 2018
Palau de Congressos de Palma
Carrer de Felicià Fuster, 2
07006 Palma Balearic Islands
Spain
Conference
Emerging Trends in Applied Mathematics and Mechanics 2018 Mon, 18 Jun 2018 to Fri, 22 Jun 2018
Jagiellonian University in Krakow
ul. Lojasiewicza 6
30-348 Krakow
Poland
Conference
Emil Artin International Conference Mon, 28 May 2018 to Thu, 31 May 2018
Yerevan State University
Alex Manoogian 1
0025 Yerevan
Armenia
Field equations on Lorentzian space-times Mon, 19 Mar 2018 to Fri, 23 Mar 2018
University of Hamburg
Bundesstraße 55
20146 Hamburg
Germany
From Order to Chaos - PISA 2018 (ERC GA no. 647384) Mon, 9 Apr 2018 to Sat, 14 Apr 2018
CENTRO DI RICERCA MATEMATICA "Ennio De Giorgi", PISA
Collegio Puteano, Piazza dei Cavalieri 3
56126 PISA PI
Italy
Fundamentals and practice of finite elements Mon, 16 Apr 2018 to Fri, 20 Apr 2018
Centre Henri Lebesgue
Université de Rennes 1, 263 avenue Général Leclerc
35042 Rennes
France
GAP XVI Timisoara "Lie theory and applications to mathematical physics... Tue, 29 May 2018 to Sat, 2 Jun 2018
The West University of Timisoara
Bulevardul Vasile Pârvan 4
300223 Timișoara
Romania
Conference
Geometric Analysis and Mathematical Physics Mon, 17 Sep 2018 to Fri, 21 Sep 2018
Carl von Ossietzky University Oldenburg
Ammerländer Heerstraße 114 - 118
26129 Oldenburg (Oldb)
Germany
Conference
Geometric Measure Theory and its Connections Mon, 4 Jun 2018 to Fri, 8 Jun 2018
Porthania building, lecture hall PIII
00100 Helsinki
Finland
Geometry of groups and 3-manifolds: state of the art and perspectives Mon, 19 Feb 2018 to Fri, 23 Feb 2018
CIRM
163 Avenue de Luminy
13288 Marseille
France
Conference
Graphs, groups, and more: celebrating Brian Alspach’s 80th and Dragan Marusic’s... Mon, 28 May 2018 to Fri, 1 Jun 2018
Glagoljaska 8
6000 Koper
Slovenia
Conference
Group Theory in Florence II Wed, 5 Sep 2018 to Fri, 7 Sep 2018
University of Firenze
Dipartimento di Matematica Ulisse Dini
viale Morgagni 67 A
50134 Firenze FI
Italy
HAMSYS 2018 Mon, 3 Sep 2018 to Fri, 7 Sep 2018
Centre de Recerca Matemàtica
Edifici C, Campus de Bellaterra
08193 Bellaterra Barcelona
Spain
Conference
IMA Conference on Theoretical and Computational Discrete Mathematics Fri, 14 Sep 2018 to Sat, 15 Sep 2018
University of Derby
The Enterprise Centre
37 Bridge St
Derby
DE1 3LA
United Kingdom
Conference
IMA Mathematics 2018 Thu, 22 Mar 2018
Mary Ward House
5-7 Tavistock Place
London
WC1H 9SN
United Kingdom
INdAM Workshop on Poisson Geometry and Higher Structures Mon, 10 Sep 2018 to Fri, 14 Sep 2018
INdAM
Istituto Nazionale di Alta Matematica "Francesco Severi", Department of Mathematics
University of Rome "La Sapienza", P.le Aldo Moro
00185 Rome RM
Italy
Conference
International Conference "Algebra and Analysis with Application" Sun, 1 Jul 2018 to Wed, 4 Jul 2018
Congress Centre of Ss. Cyril and Methodius University
s. Konjsko
6000 Ohrid
Macedonia
Conference
International Conference on Complex Analysis, Potential Theory and Applications Mon, 11 Jun 2018 to Fri, 15 Jun 2018
University College Dublin
Dublin Ireland
Ireland
Conference
International Conference on Formal Power Series and Algebraic Combinatorics 2018 Mon, 16 Jul 2018 to Fri, 20 Jul 2018
Dartmouth College
Hanover, NH 03755
United States
Conference
International Conference on Optimization and Decision Science Mon, 10 Sep 2018 to Thu, 13 Sep 2018
Hotel Villa Diodoro
Via Bagnoli Croci, 75
98039 Taormina ME
Italy

Pages