Forthcoming Events

Eventsort descending Date Venue Type
10th IMA Modelling in Industrial Maintenance and Reliability Wed, 13 Jun 2018 to Fri, 15 Jun 2018
Manchester Conference Centre
Manchester
M1 3BB
United Kingdom
10th Workshop "STRUCTURAL DYNAMICAL SYSTEMS: Computational Aspects" Tue, 12 Jun 2018 to Fri, 15 Jun 2018
VENUE: Porto Giardino Resort
Contrada Lamandia, 16A
70043 Capitolo - Monopoli BA
Italy
Conference
11th European Conference on Mathematical and Theoretical Biology Mon, 23 Jul 2018 to Fri, 27 Jul 2018
Universidade de Lisboa
Faculdade de Ciências
1749-016 Lisbon
Portugal
Conference
12th International YOUNG RESEARCHERS WORKSHOP on Geometry, Mechanics and Control Mon, 22 Jan 2018 to Wed, 24 Jan 2018
Department of Mathematics "Tullio Levi-Civita"
Via Trieste, 63
35121 Padova PD
Italy
Conference
14th Viennese Conference on Optimal Control and Dynamic Games Tue, 3 Jul 2018 to Fri, 6 Jul 2018
Vienna University of Technology
Wiedner Hauptstraße 8
1040 Wien
Austria
16th IMA Cryptography and Coding Conference Tue, 12 Dec 2017 to Thu, 14 Dec 2017
Institute of Mathematics and its Applications
St. Catherine's College
Oxford
OX1 3UJ
United Kingdom
Conference
2018 Winter School in Geilo, Norway: Geometry, Analysis, Physics Sun, 4 Mar 2018 to Sat, 10 Mar 2018
Bardølavegen 33
3580 Geilo
Norway
27th International Conference in Operator Theory Mon, 2 Jul 2018 to Fri, 6 Jul 2018
West University
Str. Vasile Parvan 4
300223 Timisoara
Romania
Conference
2nd International Conference on Modern Mathematical Methods and high... Thu, 4 Jan 2018 to Sat, 6 Jan 2018
Inderprastha Engineering College
63 Site IV Surya Nagar Flyover Road
Sahibabad Industrial Area Sahibabad, Ghaziabad U.P. INDIA 201010
Ghaziabad UP 201010
India
2nd Portuguese Meeting in Biomathematics Thu, 19 Jul 2018 to Fri, 20 Jul 2018
University of Aveiro
Campus Universitário de Santiago
3810-193 Aveiro
Portugal
3-manifolds and Geometric Group Theory Mon, 11 Jun 2018 to Fri, 15 Jun 2018
CIRM
163 Avenue de Luminy
13288 Marseille
France
5th IMA Conference on Mathematics in Defence Thu, 23 Nov 2017
Institute of Mathematics and its Applications
The Royal Military Academy Sandhurst
Camberley
GU15 4PQ
United Kingdom
Conference
5th International Conference on Complex Dynamical Systems in Life Sciences:... Thu, 10 May 2018 to Sat, 12 May 2018
University of Aveiro
Campus Universitário de Santiago
3810 Aveiro
Portugal
Conference
7th International Conference on High Performance Scientific Computing Mon, 19 Mar 2018 to Fri, 23 Mar 2018
Vietnam Institute for Advanced Study in Mathematics
1 Đại Cồ Việt, Quận Hai Bà Trưng, Hà Nội, Việt Nam
Hanoi Hanoi 0
Vietnam
Conference
8th International Conference on "Mathematical Analysis, Differential... Sun, 17 Jun 2018 to Sat, 23 Jun 2018
Kyrgyz-Turkish Manas University, Chyngyz Aytmatov Campus, 720038, Djal, Bishkek, KYRGYZSTAN
720044 Cholpon-Ata (Issyk-Kul), KYRGYZ REPUBLIC.
Buildin Bridges II: László Lovász is 70 Mon, 2 Jul 2018 to Fri, 6 Jul 2018
Alfréd Rényi Institute of Mathematics
Hungary
Conference
Conference : Constant scalar curvature metrics in Sasaki and Kähler geometry Sun, 14 Jan 2018 to Fri, 19 Jan 2018
Luminy, Centre international de recherche mathematique (CIRM)
163 Avenue de Luminy, Case 916, 13288 Marseille cedex 9
13288 Marseille
France
Conference Dynamic equations on time scales Wed, 30 May 2018 to Sun, 3 Jun 2018
Będlewo (near Poznań), POLAND
62-061 Będlewo
Poland
Conference
Conference on Rings and Factorizations Mon, 19 Feb 2018 to Fri, 23 Feb 2018
University of Graz
Institute of Mathematics and Scientific Computing
Heinrichstraße 36
8010 Graz
Austria
Dynamics and integrability of nonholonomic and other non-Hamiltonian systems Wed, 24 Jan 2018 to Sat, 27 Jan 2018
Dipartimento di Matematica “Tullio Levi-Civita”
Via Trieste,63
35121 Padova PD
Italy
Conference
ECMTB 2018 (11th Eur. Conf. Mathematical and Theor. Biology) Mon, 23 Jul 2018 to Fri, 27 Jul 2018
Faculty of Sciences of the University of Lisbon
Faculty of Sciences of the University of Lisbon
PT 1749-016 Lisboa
Portugal
Conference
Emerging Trends in Applied Mathematics and Mechanics 2018 Mon, 18 Jun 2018 to Fri, 22 Jun 2018
Jagiellonian University in Krakow
ul. Lojasiewicza 6
30-348 Krakow
Poland
Conference
Emil Artin International Conference Mon, 28 May 2018 to Thu, 31 May 2018
Yerevan State University
Alex Manoogian 1
0025 Yerevan
Armenia
From Order to Chaos - PISA 2018 (ERC GA no. 647384) Mon, 9 Apr 2018 to Sat, 14 Apr 2018
CENTRO DI RICERCA MATEMATICA "Ennio De Giorgi", PISA
Collegio Puteano, Piazza dei Cavalieri 3
56126 PISA PI
Italy
Fundamentals and practice of finite elements Mon, 16 Apr 2018 to Fri, 20 Apr 2018
Centre Henri Lebesgue
Université de Rennes 1, 263 avenue Général Leclerc
35042 Rennes
France
Geometric Analysis and Mathematical Physics Mon, 17 Sep 2018 to Fri, 21 Sep 2018
Carl von Ossietzky University Oldenburg
Ammerländer Heerstraße 114 - 118
26129 Oldenburg (Oldb)
Germany
Conference
Geometry of groups and 3-manifolds: state of the art and perspectives Mon, 19 Feb 2018 to Fri, 23 Feb 2018
CIRM
163 Avenue de Luminy
13288 Marseille
France
Conference
Graphs, groups, and more: celebrating Brian Alspach’s 80th and Dragan Marusic’s... Mon, 28 May 2018 to Fri, 1 Jun 2018
Glagoljaska 8
6000 Koper
Slovenia
Conference
INdAM Workshop on Poisson Geometry and Higher Structures Mon, 10 Sep 2018 to Fri, 14 Sep 2018
INdAM
Istituto Nazionale di Alta Matematica "Francesco Severi", Department of Mathematics
University of Rome "La Sapienza", P.le Aldo Moro
00185 Rome RM
Italy
Conference
International Conference "Algebra and Analysis with Application" Sun, 1 Jul 2018 to Wed, 4 Jul 2018
Congress Centre of Ss. Cyril and Methodius University
s. Konjsko
6000 Ohrid
Macedonia
Conference
International Conference on Complex Analysis, Potential Theory and Applications Mon, 11 Jun 2018 to Fri, 15 Jun 2018
University College Dublin
Dublin Ireland
Ireland
Conference
International Conference on Formal Power Series and Algebraic Combinatorics 2018 Mon, 16 Jul 2018 to Fri, 20 Jul 2018
Dartmouth College
Hanover, NH 03755
United States
Conference
Jean Morlet Chair semester on Tiling and Discrete Geometry (Shigeki Akiyama and... Fri, 1 Sep 2017 to Fri, 16 Feb 2018
CIRM-Luminy
Centre International de Rencontres Mathématiques
163 avenue de Luminy, Case 916
13288 Marseille cedex 9
France
Joint meeting of the Italian Mathematical Union, the Italian Society of... Mon, 17 Sep 2018 to Thu, 20 Sep 2018
Wroclaw University of Science and Technology
University of Wroclaw
50-370 Wroclaw
Poland
Conference
Knotted embeddings in dimensions 3 and 4 Mon, 12 Feb 2018 to Fri, 16 Feb 2018
CIRM
163 avenue de Luminy
13288 Marseille cedex 9
France
Conference
Mathematical and Computational Challenges in Radar and Seismic Reconstruction Wed, 6 Sep 2017 to Fri, 8 Dec 2017
ICERM/Brown University
121 S. Main Street
11th Floor
Providence, RI 02903
United States
Conference
MATHEMATICAL AND STATISTICAL METHODS FOR ACTUARIAL SCIENCES AND FINANCE Wed, 4 Apr 2018 to Fri, 6 Apr 2018
University Carlos III de Madrid (Campus Madrid-Puerta de Toledo), Spain
University Carlos III in Madrid (Campus Madrid Puerta Toledo) Ronda de Toledo, 1
28005 Madrid Spain
Spain
New Methods in Finsler Geometry Mon, 21 May 2018 to Fri, 25 May 2018
Centro di Ricerca Matematica Ennio de Giorgi, Pisa
Collegio Puteano, Scuola Normale Superiore Piazza dei Cavalieri, 3
I-56100 Pisa PI
Italy
Conference
Recent advances in Hamiltonian dynamics and symplectic topology Mon, 12 Feb 2018 to Fri, 16 Feb 2018
Department of Mathematics "Tullio Levi Civita" University of Padova
Via Trieste, 63
35121 Padova PD
Italy
Conference
Representation spaces, Teichmuller theory, and their relationship with 3-... Mon, 29 Jan 2018 to Fri, 2 Feb 2018
CIRM
163 Avenue de Luminy
13288 Marseille
France
Riemannian Geometry Past, Present and Future: an homage to Marcel Berger Wed, 6 Dec 2017 to Sat, 9 Dec 2017
IHES
IHES
35 Route de Chartres
91440 Bures-sur-Yvette
France
Secondary and delocalized index invariants Mon, 11 Jun 2018 to Fri, 15 Jun 2018
University of Copenhagen, Department of Mathematical Sciences
Universitetsparken 5
DK-2100 København Ø
Denmark
Conference
Seventh Iberoamerican Congress on Geometry Mon, 22 Jan 2018 to Fri, 26 Jan 2018
Universidad de Valladolid
Edificio Rector Tejerina. Plaza de Santa Cruz 6
47002 Valladolid Spain
Spain
Strobl2018 - Harmonic Analysis and Applications Sun, 3 Jun 2018 to Sat, 9 Jun 2018
Bifeb - Strobl
Bürglstein 1-7
5360 St. Wolfgang
Austria
Conference
Structure of 3-manifold Groups Mon, 26 Feb 2018 to Fri, 2 Mar 2018
CIRM
163 Avenue de Luminy
13288 Marseille
France
Summer school Wisla 18: nonlinear PDEs, their geometry, and applications. Mon, 20 Aug 2018 to Thu, 30 Aug 2018
Baltic Institute of Mathematics
Park Krajobrazowy Beskidu Śląskiego
43-460 Wisła
Poland
The 6th International Conference on Control and Optimization with Industrial... Wed, 11 Jul 2018 to Fri, 13 Jul 2018
Z. Khalilov 23,
AZ 1148 Baku
Azerbaijan
Conference
THEMATIC MONTH: Low Dimensional Topology and Related Topics Mon, 19 Feb 2018 to Fri, 23 Feb 2018
CIRM
163 Avenue de Luminy
13288 Marseille
France
Two Nonlinear Days in Perugia on the occasion of Patrizia Pucci's 65th... Thu, 11 Jan 2018 to Fri, 12 Jan 2018
Dipartimento di Matematica e Informatica, University of Perugia (Italy)
Dipartimento di Matematica e Informatica, Universita degli Studi di Perugia
via Vanvitelli, 1
06123 Perugia PG
Italy
Winter school "Partition Functions and Automorphic Forms" Mon, 29 Jan 2018 to Fri, 2 Feb 2018
Bogoliubov Laboratory of Theoretical Physics
BLTP JINR
141980 Dubna Russia
Russia

Pages