Forthcoming Events

Eventsort descending Date Venue Type
10th European Summer School in Financial Mathematics Mon, 28 Aug 2017 to Fri, 1 Sep 2017
TU Dresden
Germany
11th European Conference on Mathematical and Theoretical Biology Mon, 23 Jul 2018 to Fri, 27 Jul 2018
Universidade de Lisboa
Faculdade de Ciências
1749-016 Lisbon
Portugal
Conference
11th International Conference on Clifford Algebras and Their Applications in... Mon, 7 Aug 2017 to Fri, 11 Aug 2017
Ghent University
Faculty of Engineering and Architecture
Jozef Plateaustraat 22
B-9000 Gent
Belgium
14th Conference of the Mathematics Education for the Future Project Sun, 10 Sep 2017 to Fri, 15 Sep 2017
Hotel Annabella
Balatonfured, Balaton Lake
Hungary
14th Viennese Conference on Optimal Control and Dynamic Games Tue, 3 Jul 2018 to Fri, 6 Jul 2018
Vienna University of Technology
Wiedner Hauptstraße 8
1040 Wien
Austria
16th IMA Cryptography and Coding Conference Tue, 12 Dec 2017 to Thu, 14 Dec 2017
Institute of Mathematics and its Applications
St. Catherine's College
Oxford
OX1 3UJ
United Kingdom
Conference
23rd Czech and Slovak International Conference on Number Theory Sun, 27 Aug 2017 to Fri, 1 Sep 2017
Hotel Sepetná
Ostravice
Czech Republic
Conference
2nd International Conference on Modern Mathematical Methods and high... Thu, 4 Jan 2018 to Sat, 6 Jan 2018
Inderprastha Engineering College
63 Site IV Surya Nagar Flyover Road
Sahibabad Industrial Area Sahibabad, Ghaziabad U.P. INDIA 201010
Ghaziabad UP 201010
India
3-manifolds and Geometric Group Theory Mon, 11 Jun 2018 to Fri, 15 Jun 2018
CIRM
163 Avenue de Luminy
13288 Marseille
France
48th Annual Iranian Mathematics Conferences (AIMC48) Tue, 22 Aug 2017 to Fri, 25 Aug 2017
Bu-Ali Sina University
38695-65178 Hamedan
Iran
Conference
5th IMA Conference on Mathematics in Defence Thu, 23 Nov 2017
Institute of Mathematics and its Applications
The Royal Military Academy Sandhurst
Camberley
GU15 4PQ
United Kingdom
Conference
6th International Eurasian Conference on Mathematical Sciences and Applications Tue, 15 Aug 2017 to Fri, 18 Aug 2017
Danubius Hotel Flamenco.
Budapest
Hungary
Conference
7th International Conference on Advanced COmputational Methods in ENgineering Mon, 18 Sep 2017 to Fri, 22 Sep 2017
Congress center Het Pand, Onderbergen 1
9000 Ghent
Belgium
Conference
7th International Conference on High Performance Scientific Computing Mon, 19 Mar 2018 to Fri, 23 Mar 2018
Vietnam Institute for Advanced Study in Mathematics
1 Đại Cồ Việt, Quận Hai Bà Trưng, Hà Nội, Việt Nam
Hanoi Hanoi 0
Vietnam
Conference
7th PhD Summer School in Discrete Mathematics Sun, 23 Jul 2017 to Sat, 29 Jul 2017
Hotel Planja
Rogla
Slovenia
Conference
8th International Conference on Differential and Functional Differential... Sun, 13 Aug 2017 to Sun, 20 Aug 2017
Peoples' Friendship University of Russia (RUDN University)
Faculty of Social and Humanitarian Sciences
10/2 Miklukho-Maklaya str.
117198 Moscow
Russia
Conference
Advances in Mathematics and Theoretical Physics Tue, 19 Sep 2017 to Fri, 22 Sep 2017
Accademia Nazionale dei Lincei
Via della Lungara, 230
I-00165 Rome RM
Italy
Conference
Alterman Summer School on Geometric Algebra and Kähler Calculus 2017 Mon, 31 Jul 2017 to Fri, 4 Aug 2017
Faculty of Transportation Engineering, 20 Hr. Smirnenski Blvd.
1164 Sofia
Bulgaria
Conference
Analysis and PDE Wed, 4 Oct 2017 to Fri, 6 Oct 2017
Leibniz Universität Hannnover
Welfengarten 1
30167 Hannover
Germany
Conference
Applications of the UCT for C*-algebras Mon, 2 Oct 2017 to Fri, 6 Oct 2017
Universitetsparken 5
Department of Mathematical Sciences, University of Copenhagen
DK-2100 København
Denmark
Conference
Buildin Bridges II: László Lovász is 70 Mon, 2 Jul 2018 to Fri, 6 Jul 2018
Alfréd Rényi Institute of Mathematics
Hungary
Conference
Conference : Constant scalar curvature metrics in Sasaki and Kähler geometry Sun, 14 Jan 2018 to Fri, 19 Jan 2018
Luminy, Centre international de recherche mathematique (CIRM)
163 Avenue de Luminy, Case 916, 13288 Marseille cedex 9
13288 Marseille
France
Conference on Rings and Factorizations Mon, 19 Feb 2018 to Fri, 23 Feb 2018
University of Graz
Institute of Mathematics and Scientific Computing
Heinrichstraße 36
8010 Graz
Austria
EDP-NORMANDIE CONFERENCE Wed, 25 Oct 2017 to Thu, 26 Oct 2017
University of Caen-Normandie
Laboratoire de Mathématiques Nicolas Oresme, Université de Caen
14032 Caen Cedex CAEN
France
EMS-school on "rationality, stable rationality and birationally rigidity... Sun, 3 Sep 2017 to Sat, 9 Sep 2017
CISM
Piazza Giuseppe Garibaldi, 18
33100 Udine UD
Italy
EMS Summer School
European Summer School in Financial Mathematics Mon, 28 Aug 2017 to Fri, 1 Sep 2017
Institute of Mathematical Stochastics
01069 Dresden
Guernsey
EMS Summer School
First Belgium-Chile-Italy Conference in PDEs Mon, 13 Nov 2017 to Fri, 17 Nov 2017
Université Libre de Bruxelles
boulevard du Triomphe
Campus de la Plaine, Bâtiment/Building NO
1050 Brussels
Belgium
Conference
GAP XV "Quantization" — State College (Penn State) Mon, 31 Jul 2017 to Fri, 4 Aug 2017
The Pennsylvania State University
Old Main
State College, PA 16801
United States
Conference
Geometry and Dynamics of Moduli Spaces Tue, 22 Aug 2017 to Sat, 26 Aug 2017
The Hamilton Mathematics Institute, Trinity College Dublin
Trinity College Dublin
Dublin Ireland
Ireland
Conference
Geometry, dynamics and physics Thu, 7 Sep 2017 to Sat, 9 Sep 2017
Institut de Recherche Mathématique Avancée (University of Strasbourg)
7 rue Rene Descrates
67000 Strasbourg
France
Graph Embeddings and Maps on Surfaces Sun, 30 Jul 2017 to Fri, 4 Aug 2017
Grand Hotel Permon
Podbanské, Vysoké Tatry
03242 Pribylina
Slovakia
Conference
Groups St Andrews 2017 in Birmingham Sat, 12 Aug 2017 to Sat, 19 Aug 2017
University of Birmingham
United Kingdom
Conference
ICCF 2017 - 2nd International Conference on Computational Finance Mon, 4 Sep 2017 to Fri, 8 Sep 2017
ISEG, Universidade de Lisboa
Rua do Quelhas, 6
1200-781 Lisbon
Portugal
Conference
IMA Conference on Inverse Problems from Theory to Application Tue, 19 Sep 2017 to Thu, 21 Sep 2017
Cambridge
United Kingdom
Conference
International Conference "Mathematics in the Modern World" Mon, 14 Aug 2017 to Sat, 19 Aug 2017
Sobolev Institute of Mathematics
4 Acad. Koptyug avenue
630090 Novosibirsk ,
Russia
Conference
International Conference on Class Groups of Number Fields and Related Topics Mon, 4 Sep 2017
Harish-Chandra Research Institute
Chhatnag Road
Jhunsi
Allahabad Uttar Pradesh 211019
India
Conference
International Conference on Complex Analysis, Potential Theory and Applications Mon, 11 Jun 2018 to Fri, 15 Jun 2018
University College Dublin
Dublin Ireland
Ireland
Conference
International Conference on Differential Equations, Mathematical Physics and... Tue, 17 Oct 2017 to Thu, 19 Oct 2017
Bohdan Khmelnytsky National University of Cherkasy
Shevchenko Boulevard, 79
18031 Cherkasy
Ukraine
Conference
International Conference on Formal Power Series and Algebraic Combinatorics 2018 Mon, 16 Jul 2018 to Fri, 20 Jul 2018
Dartmouth College
Hanover, NH 03755
United States
Conference
International conference on «Analytical and Computational Methods in... Mon, 23 Oct 2017 to Fri, 27 Oct 2017
Lomonosov Moscow State University and RUDN University
Moscow Russia
Russia
Conference
Joint International Meeting of the German Mathematical Society and the Romanian... Sat, 16 Sep 2017 to Tue, 19 Sep 2017
"Ovidius" University of Constanta
Aleea Universitatii No. 1
900470 Constanta
Romania
Conference
Knotted embeddings in dimensions 3 and 4 Mon, 12 Feb 2018 to Fri, 16 Feb 2018
CIRM
163 avenue de Luminy
13288 Marseille cedex 9
France
Conference
LMS-CMI Research School: Algebraic Topology of Manifolds Mon, 11 Sep 2017 to Fri, 15 Sep 2017
University of Oxford
Mathematical Institute
Andrew Wiles Building
Oxford
OX2 6GG
United Kingdom
Conference
Mathematical and Computational Challenges in Radar and Seismic Reconstruction Wed, 6 Sep 2017 to Fri, 8 Dec 2017
ICERM/Brown University
121 S. Main Street
11th Floor
Providence, RI 02903
United States
Conference
Mathematical Modelling in Life Sciences. A Probability Summer School. Wed, 13 Sep 2017 to Fri, 15 Sep 2017
Centro di Ricerca Matematica Ennio De Giorgi
Palazzo Puteano, Piazza dei Cavalieri 3
56126 PISA PI
Italy
Mathematics in the Modern World Mon, 14 Aug 2017 to Sat, 19 Aug 2017
Sobolev Institute of Mathematics
4 Acad. Koptyug avenue
630090 Novosibirsk
Russia
Meeting on D-modules and Singularities Wed, 6 Sep 2017 to Fri, 8 Sep 2017
Institute of Mathematics of the University of Sevilla - IMUS
Avda. Reina Mercedes s/n
41012 Sevilla Andalucía
Spain
Networks: Probability, Combinatorics and Algorithms Mon, 4 Sep 2017 to Fri, 8 Sep 2017
Eurandom
Eindhoven University of Technology
5600 MB Eindhoven
Netherlands
Nonstandard growth phenomena 2017 Tue, 29 Aug 2017 to Thu, 31 Aug 2017
University of Turku, Finland
20014 Turku
Finland
Number Theory Week 2017 Mon, 4 Sep 2017 to Fri, 8 Sep 2017
Adam Mickiewicz University in Poznań
Faculty of Mathematics and Computer Science, Umultowska 87
61-614 Poznań
Poland
Conference

Pages