Forthcoming Events

Eventsort descending Date Venue Type
7th International Eurasian Conference on Mathematical Sciences and... Tue, 28 Aug 2018 to Fri, 31 Aug 2018
Ramada Encore Kiev Stolychne Hwy, 103, Kyiv, Ukraine
03131 Kyiv UKRAINE
Ukraine
Conference
Algorithmic and Combinatorial Aspects of Partition Functions Thu, 23 Aug 2018 to Fri, 24 Aug 2018
University of Amsterdam
Science Park 904
1090 GE Amsterdam
Netherlands
QUANTMOD — Quantization and Moduli Spaces Mon, 4 Jun 2018 to Fri, 8 Jun 2018
University of Luxembourg
2, avenue de l'Université
L-4365 Esch-sur-Alzette
Luxembourg
Conference
10th IMA Modelling in Industrial Maintenance and Reliability Wed, 13 Jun 2018 to Fri, 15 Jun 2018
Manchester Conference Centre
Manchester
M1 3BB
United Kingdom
10th Workshop "STRUCTURAL DYNAMICAL SYSTEMS: Computational Aspects" Tue, 12 Jun 2018 to Fri, 15 Jun 2018
VENUE: Porto Giardino Resort
Contrada Lamandia, 16A
70043 Capitolo - Monopoli BA
Italy
Conference
11th European Conference on Mathematical and Theoretical Biology Mon, 23 Jul 2018 to Fri, 27 Jul 2018
Universidade de Lisboa
Faculdade de Ciências
1749-016 Lisbon
Portugal
Conference
14th Viennese Conference on Optimal Control and Dynamic Games Tue, 3 Jul 2018 to Fri, 6 Jul 2018
Vienna University of Technology
Wiedner Hauptstraße 8
1040 Wien
Austria
16TH SCHOOL ON INTERACTIONS BETWEEN DYNAMICAL SYSTEMS AND PARTIAL DIFFERENTIAL... Mon, 25 Jun 2018 to Fri, 29 Jun 2018
Centre de Recerca Matemàtica
Campus de Bellaterra, Edifici C
08193 Bellaterra Barcelona
Spain
2018 Alterman Conference and School on Geometric Algebra and Kähler Calculus Mon, 23 Jul 2018 to Fri, 27 Jul 2018
Politecnico, University of Milan
Piazza Leonardo da Vinci, 32
20133 Milano MI
Italy
23rd International Summer School on Global Analysis and Applications Mon, 20 Aug 2018 to Fri, 24 Aug 2018
Kolping Hotel, Str. Petofi Sandor, nr. 27
500107 Brasov
Romania
Conference
27th International Conference in Operator Theory Mon, 2 Jul 2018 to Fri, 6 Jul 2018
West University
Str. Vasile Parvan 4
300223 Timisoara
Romania
Conference
2nd Portuguese Meeting in Biomathematics Thu, 19 Jul 2018 to Fri, 20 Jul 2018
University of Aveiro
Campus Universitário de Santiago
3810-193 Aveiro
Portugal
3-manifolds and Geometric Group Theory Mon, 11 Jun 2018 to Fri, 15 Jun 2018
CIRM
163 Avenue de Luminy
13288 Marseille
France
3rd IMA Conference on The Mathematical Challenges of Big Data Mon, 10 Dec 2018 to Tue, 11 Dec 2018
Double Tree by Hilton Hotel London
London
WC1B 4BH
United Kingdom
Conference
3rd International Workshop on Boolean Functions and their Applications Sun, 17 Jun 2018 to Fri, 22 Jun 2018
Alexandra Hotel
-
N-6789 Loen
Norway
42-nd Summer Symposium in Real Analysis Sat, 9 Jun 2018 to Fri, 15 Jun 2018
Steklov Mathematical Institute (PDMI) & Herzen University
27 Fontanka quay
191023 Saint-Petersburg Saint-Petersburg
Russia
Conference
5th International Conference on Complex Dynamical Systems in Life Sciences:... Thu, 10 May 2018 to Sat, 12 May 2018
University of Aveiro
Campus Universitário de Santiago
3810 Aveiro
Portugal
Conference
6th IMA Numerical Linear Algebra and Optimization Wed, 27 Jun 2018 to Fri, 29 Jun 2018
Institute of Mathematics and its Applications
University of Birmingham
Birmingham
B15 2TT
United Kingdom
Conference
6th International Conference on Analytic Number Theory and Spatial Tessellations Mon, 24 Sep 2018 to Fri, 28 Sep 2018
Mykhailo Drahomanov National Pedagogical University
9 Pyrohova St.
01601 Kyiv Kyiv region
Ukraine
Conference
7th International Conference on Harmonic Analysis and Approximations Sun, 16 Sep 2018 to Sat, 22 Sep 2018
Yerevan State University
YSU Guesthouse, Armenia
2310 Tsaghkadzor
Armenia
7th Workshop on Computational Topology in Image Context Thu, 24 Jan 2019 to Fri, 25 Jan 2019
University of Malaga
School of Telecommunication Engineering and Information Technology of the University of Malaga.
Bulevar Louis Pasteur, 35
29010 Malaga Andalucia
Spain
Conference
8th International Conference on "Mathematical Analysis, Differential... Sun, 17 Jun 2018 to Sat, 23 Jun 2018
Kyrgyz-Turkish Manas University, Chyngyz Aytmatov Campus, 720038, Djal, Bishkek, KYRGYZSTAN
720044 Cholpon-Ata (Issyk-Kul), KYRGYZ REPUBLIC.
8th PhD Summer School in Discrete Mathematics Sun, 1 Jul 2018 to Sat, 7 Jul 2018
Hotel Planja, Rogla
3214 Rogla
Slovenia
Conference
Algebraic and geometric methods of analysis Wed, 30 May 2018 to Mon, 4 Jun 2018
Odesa National Academy of Food Technologies
Kanatnaya Str., 112
65039 Odessa Primorskiy district
Ukraine
Conference
An Analyst, a Geometer and a Probabilist Walk Into a Bar Mon, 25 Jun 2018 to Fri, 29 Jun 2018
Cardiff University
School of Mathematics
Cardiff
CF24 4AG
United Kingdom
Braid groups, configuration spaces and homotopy theory Mon, 23 Jul 2018 to Fri, 27 Jul 2018
Federal University of Bahia
Praia Ondina
Salvador - Bahia
40170-110
Brazil
Conference
Buildin Bridges II: László Lovász is 70 Mon, 2 Jul 2018 to Fri, 6 Jul 2018
Alfréd Rényi Institute of Mathematics
Hungary
Conference
BYMAT - Bringing Young Mathematicians Together Mon, 7 May 2018 to Wed, 9 May 2018
ICMAT
Campus Cantoblanco UAM
C/ Nicolás Cabrera, 13-15
28049 Madrid Madrid
Spain
Conference
CMI at 20 Mon, 24 Sep 2018 to Wed, 26 Sep 2018
Mathematical Institute, University of Oxford
Andrew Wiles Building
Woodstock Road
Oxford
OX2 6GG
United Kingdom
Combinatorics, topology, and biology Thu, 13 Sep 2018 to Sat, 15 Sep 2018
Institut de Recherche Mathématique Avancée, Univrsity of Strasbourg
7 rue René Descartes
67000 Strasbourg
France
Conference Dynamic equations on time scales Wed, 30 May 2018 to Sun, 3 Jun 2018
Będlewo (near Poznań), POLAND
62-061 Będlewo
Poland
Conference
Conference on Mathematics of Wave Phenomena Mon, 23 Jul 2018 to Fri, 27 Jul 2018
Karlsruhe Institute of Technology
Department of Mathematics
Englerstrasse 2
76131 Karlsruhe
Germany
Conference
Deep Learning : from theory to applications Tue, 4 Sep 2018 to Thu, 6 Sep 2018
Centre Henri Lebesgue
Rennes
35000 Rennes
France
Conference
Dynamical Systems, Difference and Functional Equations. In honor of Marek C.... Mon, 4 Jun 2018 to Fri, 8 Jun 2018
ul. Czarny Potok 28
33-380 Krynica-Zdrój
Poland
Conference
ECMTB 2018 (11th Eur. Conf. Mathematical and Theor. Biology) Mon, 23 Jul 2018 to Fri, 27 Jul 2018
Faculty of Sciences of the University of Lisbon
Faculty of Sciences of the University of Lisbon
PT 1749-016 Lisboa
Portugal
Conference
EDULEARN18 (10th annual International Conference on Education and New Learning... Mon, 2 Jul 2018 to Wed, 4 Jul 2018
Palau de Congressos de Palma
Carrer de Felicià Fuster, 2
07006 Palma Balearic Islands
Spain
Conference
Emerging Trends in Applied Mathematics and Mechanics 2018 Mon, 18 Jun 2018 to Fri, 22 Jun 2018
Jagiellonian University in Krakow
ul. Lojasiewicza 6
30-348 Krakow
Poland
Conference
Emil Artin International Conference Mon, 28 May 2018 to Thu, 31 May 2018
Yerevan State University
Alex Manoogian 1
0025 Yerevan
Armenia
First Congress of Greek Mathematicians FCGM-2018 Mon, 25 Jun 2018 to Sat, 30 Jun 2018
Hellenic Mathematical Society
364, Panepistimiou Street
10679 Athens
Greece
Fundamentals and practice of finite elements Mon, 16 Apr 2018 to Fri, 20 Apr 2018
Centre Henri Lebesgue
Université de Rennes 1, 263 avenue Général Leclerc
35042 Rennes
France
GAP XVI Timisoara "Lie theory and applications to mathematical physics... Tue, 29 May 2018 to Sat, 2 Jun 2018
The West University of Timisoara
Bulevardul Vasile Pârvan 4
300223 Timișoara
Romania
Conference
Geometria in Bicocca 2018 Thu, 31 May 2018 to Fri, 1 Jun 2018
Università degli Studi di Milano Bicocca, Edificio U2
Piazza della Scienza, 3
20126 Milano MI
Italy
Conference
Geometric Analysis and Mathematical Physics Mon, 17 Sep 2018 to Fri, 21 Sep 2018
Carl von Ossietzky University Oldenburg
Ammerländer Heerstraße 114 - 118
26129 Oldenburg (Oldb)
Germany
Conference
Geometric Measure Theory and its Connections Mon, 4 Jun 2018 to Fri, 8 Jun 2018
Porthania building, lecture hall PIII
00100 Helsinki
Finland
Geometry, topology of manifolds, and physics Thu, 7 Jun 2018 to Sat, 9 Jun 2018
Institut de Recherche Mathématique Avancée, Univrsity of Strasbourg
7 rue René Descrates
67000 Strasbourg
France
Glances@Manifolds 2018 Mon, 2 Jul 2018 to Fri, 6 Jul 2018
Jagiellonian University
Ul. prof. Stanisława Łojasiewicza
30-348 Cracow
Poland
Conference
Graphs, groups, and more: celebrating Brian Alspach’s 80th and Dragan Marusic’s... Mon, 28 May 2018 to Fri, 1 Jun 2018
Glagoljaska 8
6000 Koper
Slovenia
Conference
Group Theory in Florence II Wed, 5 Sep 2018 to Fri, 7 Sep 2018
University of Firenze
Dipartimento di Matematica Ulisse Dini
viale Morgagni 67 A
50134 Firenze FI
Italy
HAMSYS 2018 Mon, 3 Sep 2018 to Fri, 7 Sep 2018
Centre de Recerca Matemàtica
Edifici C, Campus de Bellaterra
08193 Bellaterra Barcelona
Spain
Conference
IMA Conference on Theoretical and Computational Discrete Mathematics Fri, 14 Sep 2018 to Sat, 15 Sep 2018
University of Derby
The Enterprise Centre
37 Bridge St
Derby
DE1 3LA
United Kingdom
Conference

Pages