Forthcoming Events

Event Date Venue Type
5th IMA Conference on Mathematics in Defence Thu, 23 Nov 2017
Institute of Mathematics and its Applications
The Royal Military Academy Sandhurst
Camberley
GU15 4PQ
United Kingdom
Conference
Workshop: Categorification, representation theory and symplectic geometry Mon, 27 Nov 2017 to Fri, 1 Dec 2017
University of Bonn
Hausdorff Research Institute for Mathematics (HIM)
Poppelsdorfer Allee 45
53115 Bonn
Germany
Workshop on Topology and Topological Groups Wed, 6 Dec 2017 to Thu, 7 Dec 2017
African Institute of Mathematical Sciences
7950 Muizenberg WC
South Africa
Conference
Workshop on Integrable Systems Thu, 7 Dec 2017 to Fri, 8 Dec 2017
University of Sydney
School of Mathematics and Statistics
Sydney NSW 2006
Australia
Conference
16th IMA Cryptography and Coding Conference Tue, 12 Dec 2017 to Thu, 14 Dec 2017
Institute of Mathematics and its Applications
St. Catherine's College
Oxford
OX1 3UJ
United Kingdom
Conference
2nd International Conference on Modern Mathematical Methods and high... Thu, 4 Jan 2018 to Sat, 6 Jan 2018
Inderprastha Engineering College
63 Site IV Surya Nagar Flyover Road
Sahibabad Industrial Area Sahibabad, Ghaziabad U.P. INDIA 201010
Ghaziabad UP 201010
India
Conference : Constant scalar curvature metrics in Sasaki and Kähler geometry Sun, 14 Jan 2018 to Fri, 19 Jan 2018
Luminy, Centre international de recherche mathematique (CIRM)
163 Avenue de Luminy, Case 916, 13288 Marseille cedex 9
13288 Marseille
France
Seventh Iberoamerican Congress on Geometry Mon, 22 Jan 2018 to Fri, 26 Jan 2018
Universidad de Valladolid
Edificio Rector Tejerina. Plaza de Santa Cruz 6
47002 Valladolid Spain
Spain
Representation spaces, Teichmuller theory, and their relationship with 3-... Mon, 29 Jan 2018 to Fri, 2 Feb 2018
CIRM
163 Avenue de Luminy
13288 Marseille
France
Winterbraids VIII Mon, 5 Feb 2018 to Fri, 9 Feb 2018
CIRM
163 avenue de Luminy
13288 Marseille cedex 9
France
Conference on Rings and Factorizations Mon, 19 Feb 2018 to Fri, 23 Feb 2018
University of Graz
Institute of Mathematics and Scientific Computing
Heinrichstraße 36
8010 Graz
Austria
Structure of 3-manifold Groups Mon, 26 Feb 2018 to Fri, 2 Mar 2018
CIRM
163 Avenue de Luminy
13288 Marseille
France
7th International Conference on High Performance Scientific Computing Mon, 19 Mar 2018 to Fri, 23 Mar 2018
Vietnam Institute for Advanced Study in Mathematics
1 Đại Cồ Việt, Quận Hai Bà Trưng, Hà Nội, Việt Nam
Hanoi Hanoi 0
Vietnam
Conference
3-manifolds and Geometric Group Theory Mon, 11 Jun 2018 to Fri, 15 Jun 2018
CIRM
163 Avenue de Luminy
13288 Marseille
France
International Conference on Complex Analysis, Potential Theory and Applications Mon, 11 Jun 2018 to Fri, 15 Jun 2018
University College Dublin
Dublin Ireland
Ireland
Conference
Buildin Bridges II: László Lovász is 70 Mon, 2 Jul 2018 to Fri, 6 Jul 2018
Alfréd Rényi Institute of Mathematics
Hungary
Conference
14th Viennese Conference on Optimal Control and Dynamic Games Tue, 3 Jul 2018 to Fri, 6 Jul 2018
Vienna University of Technology
Wiedner Hauptstraße 8
1040 Wien
Austria
International Conference on Formal Power Series and Algebraic Combinatorics 2018 Mon, 16 Jul 2018 to Fri, 20 Jul 2018
Dartmouth College
Hanover, NH 03755
United States
Conference
11th European Conference on Mathematical and Theoretical Biology Mon, 23 Jul 2018 to Fri, 27 Jul 2018
Universidade de Lisboa
Faculdade de Ciências
1749-016 Lisbon
Portugal
Conference

Pages