Forthcoming Events

Event Date Venue Type
7th International Conference on Harmonic Analysis and Approximations Sun, 16 Sep 2018 to Sat, 22 Sep 2018
Yerevan State University
YSU Guesthouse, Armenia
2310 Tsaghkadzor
Armenia
STEIN MANIFOLDS AND HOLOMORPHIC MAPPINGS 2018 Mon, 17 Sep 2018 to Fri, 21 Sep 2018
Faculty of Mathematics and Physics
Jadranska 19
1000 Ljubljana
Slovenia
Conference
Geometric Analysis and Mathematical Physics Mon, 17 Sep 2018 to Fri, 21 Sep 2018
Carl von Ossietzky University Oldenburg
Ammerländer Heerstraße 114 - 118
26129 Oldenburg (Oldb)
Germany
Conference
Joint meeting of the Italian Mathematical Union, the Italian Society of... Mon, 17 Sep 2018 to Thu, 20 Sep 2018
Wroclaw University of Science and Technology
University of Wroclaw
50-370 Wroclaw
Poland
Conference
6th International Conference on Analytic Number Theory and Spatial Tessellations Mon, 24 Sep 2018 to Fri, 28 Sep 2018
Mykhailo Drahomanov National Pedagogical University
9 Pyrohova St.
01601 Kyiv Kyiv region
Ukraine
Conference
CMI at 20 Mon, 24 Sep 2018 to Wed, 26 Sep 2018
Mathematical Institute, University of Oxford
Andrew Wiles Building
Woodstock Road
Oxford
OX2 6GG
United Kingdom
National Colloquium on data assimilation Wed, 26 Sep 2018 to Fri, 28 Sep 2018
Centre Henri Lebesgue
Rennes
35000 Rennes
France
Conference
INTERNATIONAL CONFERENCE ON APPLIED MATHEMATICS AND NUMERICAL METHODS - second... Thu, 18 Oct 2018 to Sat, 20 Oct 2018
University of Craiova
Department of Applied Mathematics, University of Craiova, 13 A.I.Cuza
icamnm_2018@ucv.ro
200 585 Craiova
Romania
Conference
World Congress on Engineering and Computer Science 2018 Tue, 23 Oct 2018 to Thu, 25 Oct 2018
UC Berkeley
UC Berkeley
San Francisco Bay Area, CA Berkeley
United States
Conference
MICOPAM 2018 Fri, 26 Oct 2018 to Mon, 29 Oct 2018
Akdeniz University
Department of Mathematics, Faculty of Science University of Akdeniz Antalya, Turkey
TR-07058 Antalya
Turkey
Conference
Workshop on Integrable Systems Thu, 29 Nov 2018 to Fri, 30 Nov 2018
The University of Sydney
School of Mathematics and Statistics
Sydney NSW 2006
Australia
Conference
XXV Brazilian Algebra School Mon, 3 Dec 2018 to Fri, 7 Dec 2018
IMECC, UNICAMP
651 Sergio Buarque de Holanda, IMECC
Barao Geraldo
Campinas - São Paulo
13083-859
Brazil
Conference
INTERNATIONAL WORKSHOP AND CONFERENCE ON TOPOLOGY AND APPLICATIONS (IN HONOUR... Wed, 5 Dec 2018 to Tue, 11 Dec 2018
RAJAGIRI SCHOOL OF ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY
Rajagiri Valley, Cochin
Kakkanad, Ernakulam District
Cochin Kerala 682039
India
Conference
3rd IMA Conference on The Mathematical Challenges of Big Data Mon, 10 Dec 2018 to Tue, 11 Dec 2018
Double Tree by Hilton Hotel London
London
WC1B 4BH
United Kingdom
Conference
Recent advances in Operator Theory and Operator Algebras - 2018 (OTOA-2018) Thu, 13 Dec 2018 to Wed, 19 Dec 2018
Indian Statistical Institute
Statistics and Mathematics Unit, Indian Statistical Institute, Bangalore
Bangalore Karnataka 560059
India
7th Workshop on Computational Topology in Image Context Thu, 24 Jan 2019 to Fri, 25 Jan 2019
University of Malaga
School of Telecommunication Engineering and Information Technology of the University of Malaga.
Bulevar Louis Pasteur, 35
29010 Malaga Andalucia
Spain
Conference
Thematic month Complex Geometry CIRM (France) Mon, 28 Jan 2019 to Fri, 1 Mar 2019
CIRM
163 Avenue de Luminy
13009 Marseille
France
Conference
The Tenth International Conference on Matrix-Analytic Methods for Stochastic... Wed, 13 Feb 2019 to Fri, 15 Feb 2019
University of Tasmania
Discipline of Mathematics and Physics, Clark Road, Sandy Bay
Hobart TAS 7005
Australia
Conference

Pages