EMS Monograph Award 2014

The first EMS Monograph Award has been assigned jointly to
Patrick Dehornoy (Caen, F), Francois Digne (Amiens, F), Eddy Godelle (Caen, F), Daan Krammer (Warwick, UK) and Jean Michel (Paris 7, F) for their work Foundations of Garside Theory and to
Augusto C. Ponce (UC Louvain, B) for his work Elliptic PDEs, Measures and Capacities - From the Poisson Equation to Nonlinear Thomas-Fermi Problems.
The prize is endowed with 10k€ and the winning monographs will be published by the EMS Publishing House.
The second award will be announced in 2016; the deadline for submissions is 30 June 2015.