Forthcoming Events

Event Date Venue Type
Jean-Morlet Chair whole semester on Kinetic Theory: Analysis, Computation and... Fri, 1 Jan 2021 to Wed, 30 Jun 2021
CIRM Luminy
163 avenue de Luminy
13009 Marseille
France
Jean-Morlet Chair whole semester on Singularity Theory from Modern Perspectives... Thu, 1 Jul 2021 to Fri, 31 Dec 2021
CIRM Luminy
163 avenue de Luminy, Case 916
13288 Marseille cedex 09
France
FPSAC 2021: The 33rd international conference on Formal Power Series and... Mon, 5 Jul 2021 to Fri, 9 Jul 2021
Indian Institute of Science
Department of Mathematics
Indian Institute of Science
Bangalore Karnataka 560012
India
The Twelfth International Symposium on Imprecise Probability: Theories and... Tue, 6 Jul 2021 to Fri, 9 Jul 2021
University of Granada
Abades Nevada Palace- C. de la Sultana, 3
18008 Granada Andalucía
Spain
Groups St Andrews 2021 in Newcastle Sat, 7 Aug 2021 to Sun, 15 Aug 2021
Newcastle University
Newcastle
NE1 7RU
United Kingdom
Conference
The 8th Symposium on Nonlinear Analysis (with J.P. Schauder Medal Award... Sun, 5 Sep 2021 to Fri, 10 Sep 2021
Nicolaus Copernicus University in Torun
Faculty of Mathemathis and Computer Science
ul. Chopina 12/18
87-100 Torun
Poland
Conference

User login

Subscribe to Events added to EMS website Subscribe to Events of the European Mathematical Society