Forthcoming Events

Event Datesort descending Venue Type
Ari Laptev's 70th birthday conference Wed, 12 Aug 2020 to Thu, 13 Aug 2020
Norway
NTNU Norwegian University of Science and Technology
7491 Trondheim
Norway
Summer school & Workshop Wisla 20. Groups, invariants, and integrals. Mon, 17 Aug 2020 to Thu, 27 Aug 2020
Baltic Institute of Mathematics
Beskid mountains
43-460 Wisla
Poland
Conference
Summer School on Singular Integrals on Nilpotent Lie Groups and Related Topics Mon, 17 Aug 2020 to Thu, 20 Aug 2020
Georg-August-Universität Göttingen
Mathematisches Institut
Bunsenstraße 3-5
37073 Göttingen
Germany
2nd International Conference on Statistics: Theory and Applications Wed, 19 Aug 2020 to Fri, 21 Aug 2020
Clarion Congress Hotel Prague
Freyova 33, 190 00 Prague
190 00 Prague
Czech Republic
Conference
XI International Conference of the Georgian Mathematical Union Mon, 24 Aug 2020 to Fri, 28 Aug 2020
Batumi Shota Rustaveli State University
Ninoshvili/Rustaveli str. 35/32
6010 Batumi
Georgia
Conference
XL Dynamic Days Europe Mon, 24 Aug 2020 to Fri, 28 Aug 2020
Université Côte d'Azur
Campus Saint Jean d'Angely
06300 Nice
France
Conference
9th International Eurasian Conference on Mathematical Sciences and Applications Tue, 25 Aug 2020 to Fri, 28 Aug 2020
International Balkan University
1001 Skopje
Macedonia
Conference
The 7th International Conference on Control and Optimization with Industrial... Wed, 26 Aug 2020 to Fri, 28 Aug 2020
Baku State University
Z. Khalilov 23
Az1148 Baku
Azerbaijan
The 3rd Mediterranean International Conference of Pure&Applied Mathematics... Wed, 26 Aug 2020 to Sat, 29 Aug 2020
Akdeniz University, Antalya, TURKEY
07058 Antalya
Turkey
Conference
International Conference on Generalized Functions GF2020 Mon, 31 Aug 2020 to Fri, 4 Sep 2020
Ghent University
Krijgslaan 281
9000 Ghent
Belgium
Conference
The 1st International Conference on Contemporary Problems of Physics and... Fri, 4 Sep 2020 to Sun, 6 Sep 2020
Baku State University
Z.Khalilov 23
AZ1148 Baku
Azerbaijan
Conference
International Conference on Differential Equations, Control and Optimization Wed, 9 Sep 2020 to Fri, 11 Sep 2020
Fatih Sultan Mehmet Vakif University, Istanbul
Campus Name: Cevizlibag/Topkapi, Istanbul, Turkey
34010 Istanbul
Turkey
Conference
2nd IMA Conference on Mathematics of Robotics Wed, 9 Sep 2020 to Fri, 11 Sep 2020
Institute of Mathematics and its Applications
Manchester Metropolitan University
Manchester
M15 6BH
United Kingdom
Conference
Summer School - Mathematics of Data Science and Digitisation Mon, 14 Sep 2020 to Fri, 18 Sep 2020
University of Rostock
Ulmenstraße 69, Haus 3
18057 Rostock
Germany
IAMP – EMS Summer School in Mathematical Physics 2020 Mon, 14 Sep 2020 to Fri, 18 Sep 2020
TUM
Zentrum Mathematik, Boltzmannstr 3
85748 Garching bei München
Germany
EMS Summer School
International Conference on Mathematics and Computer Science September 17-19,... Thu, 17 Sep 2020 to Sat, 19 Sep 2020
Transilvania University of Brasov
Str. Iuliu Maniu, nr. 50, Brasov, Romania Brasov 500091 Romania
500091 Brasov
Romania
Conference
Geometric Structures in Integrable Systems Sun, 20 Sep 2020 to Sat, 26 Sep 2020
Ecoresort Le Sirenè
I-73014 Gallipoli LE
Italy
Conference
International Conference on Applied Mathematics and Numerical Methdods - third... Thu, 29 Oct 2020 to Sat, 31 Oct 2020
University of Craiova
13 A.I. Cuza Street
200585 Craiova
Romania
Conference
The 1st Biennial International Conference on Acoustics and Vibration Mon, 23 Nov 2020 to Tue, 24 Nov 2020
Vibration and Acoustics Laboratory
Vibration and Acoustics Laboratory, Department of Engineering Physics, Institut Teknologi Sepuluh Nopember
Surabaya East Java 60111
Indonesia
Conference
15th International Young Researchers Workshop on Geometry, Mechanics, and... Mon, 30 Nov 2020 to Fri, 4 Dec 2020
Universiteit Utrecht
Hans Freudenthalgebouw, Budapestlaan 6
3584CD Utrecht
Netherlands
Conference
Lie algebras and quivers Mon, 30 Nov 2020 to Tue, 1 Dec 2020
HSE - Skoltech
Usacheva Str., 6
119048 Moscow Moscow
Russia
Conference
Integrable Systems Workshop 2020 Thu, 3 Dec 2020 to Fri, 4 Dec 2020
The University of Sydney
School of Mathematics and Statistics
Sydney NSW 2006
Australia
Conference
THIRD INTERNATIONAL CONFERENCE ON PURE AND APPLIED MATHEMATICS (ICPAM3) Mon, 7 Dec 2020 to Fri, 11 Dec 2020
PACIFIC ADVENTIST UNIVERSITY
14 Mile, Sogeri Road, Koiari Park,
411 Port Moresby National Capital District
Papua New Guinea
SanDAL Winter School on Mathematical Statistics Mon, 7 Dec 2020 to Fri, 11 Dec 2020
University of Luxembourg
Belval Campus, Maison du Savoir
2, avenue de l'Université
L-4365 Esch-sur-Alzette
Luxembourg
EMS Summer School
12th IMA International Conference on Mathematics in Signal Processing Mon, 14 Dec 2020 to Wed, 16 Dec 2020
Aston University
Aston University
Birmingham
B4 7ET
United Kingdom
Conference
Mathematics for Signal, Images and Structured Data Mon, 25 Jan 2021 to Fri, 26 Feb 2021
Centre international de rencontres mathématiques
163 Avenue de Luminy
13009 Marseille
France
3rd IMA and OR Society Conference on Mathematics of Operational Research Thu, 22 Apr 2021 to Fri, 23 Apr 2021
Aston University
Aston Street
Birmingham
B4 7ET
United Kingdom
Conference
FPSAC 2021: The 33rd international conference on Formal Power Series and... Mon, 5 Jul 2021 to Fri, 9 Jul 2021
Indian Institute of Science
Department of Mathematics
Indian Institute of Science
Bangalore Karnataka 560012
India
Groups St Andrews 2021 in Newcastle Sat, 7 Aug 2021 to Sun, 15 Aug 2021
Newcastle University
Newcastle
NE1 7RU
United Kingdom
Conference
The 8th Symposium on Nonlinear Analysis (with J.P. Schauder Medal Award... Sun, 5 Sep 2021 to Fri, 10 Sep 2021
Nicolaus Copernicus University in Torun
Faculty of Mathemathis and Computer Science
ul. Chopina 12/18
87-100 Torun
Poland
Conference