Forthcoming Events

Event Date Venuesort descending Type
The Cape Verde International Days on Mathematics Mon, 8 Jun 2020 to Thu, 11 Jun 2020
University of Cape Verde, Campus de Palmarejo
279 Cidade da Praia
Conference
CIMPA Summer School "Finite Point Configurations and Discrete Integrable... Mon, 13 Jul 2020 to Fri, 24 Jul 2020
Yerevan State University
Alex Manoogian 1
0025 Yerevan
Armenia
9th international conference on Computational Methods in Applied Mathematics Mon, 13 Jul 2020 to Fri, 17 Jul 2020
TU Wien
Karlsplatz 13
1040 Vienna
Austria
Conference
AMSI Winter School 2020 - New Directions in Representation Theory Mon, 29 Jun 2020 to Fri, 10 Jul 2020
The University of Queensland
St Lucia Campus
Brisbane QLD 4072
Australia
Integrable Systems Workshop 2020 Thu, 3 Dec 2020 to Fri, 4 Dec 2020
The University of Sydney
School of Mathematics and Statistics
Sydney NSW 2006
Australia
Conference
The 1st International Conference on Contemporary Problems of Physics and... Fri, 4 Sep 2020 to Sun, 6 Sep 2020
Baku State University
Z.Khalilov 23
AZ1148 Baku
Azerbaijan
Conference
The 7th International Conference on Control and Optimization with Industrial... Wed, 26 Aug 2020 to Fri, 28 Aug 2020
Baku State University
Z. Khalilov 23
Az1148 Baku
Azerbaijan
26th International Conference on Difference Equations and Applications Mon, 27 Jul 2020 to Fri, 31 Jul 2020
University of Sarajevo
Trg oslobođenja - Alija Izetbegović 1
71000 Sarajevo
Bosnia and Herzegovina
International Conference on Generalized Functions GF2020 Mon, 31 Aug 2020 to Fri, 4 Sep 2020
Ghent University
Krijgslaan 281
9000 Ghent
Belgium
Conference
XXII-nd International Conference on Geometry, Integrability and Quantization Mon, 8 Jun 2020 to Sat, 13 Jun 2020
Bulgarian Academy of Sciences
Sts. Constantine and Elena
9010 Varna
Bulgaria
GAP XVII --- Vancouver --- Deformations and Higher Structures Mon, 25 May 2020 to Fri, 29 May 2020
PIMS
University of British Columbia
4176-2207 Main Mall
Vancouver, BC V6T 1Z4
Canada
Conference
Foundations of Computational Mathematics, Vancouver, Canada, FoCM 2020 Mon, 15 Jun 2020 to Wed, 24 Jun 2020
Simon Fraser University, Downtown Vancouver
515 W Hastings St
Vancouver, BC V6B 5K3
Canada
Conference
2nd International Conference on Statistics: Theory and Applications Wed, 19 Aug 2020 to Fri, 21 Aug 2020
Clarion Congress Hotel Prague
Freyova 33, 190 00 Prague
190 00 Prague
Czech Republic
Conference
Summer School - Mathematics of Data Science and Digitisation Mon, 14 Sep 2020 to Fri, 18 Sep 2020
University of Rostock
Ulmenstraße 69, Haus 3
18057 Rostock
Germany
IAMP – EMS Summer School in Mathematical Physics 2020 Mon, 14 Sep 2020 to Fri, 18 Sep 2020
TUM
Zentrum Mathematik, Boltzmannstr 3
85748 Garching bei München
Germany
EMS Summer School
Summer School on Singular Integrals on Nilpotent Lie Groups and Related Topics Mon, 17 Aug 2020 to Thu, 20 Aug 2020
Georg-August-Universität Göttingen
Mathematisches Institut
Bunsenstraße 3-5
37073 Göttingen
Germany
Reductive Groups 2020 Mon, 29 Jun 2020 to Fri, 3 Jul 2020
Bergkloster Bestwig
Bergkloster
59909 Bestwig
Germany
XXVI CEDYA / XVI CMA Mon, 15 Jun 2020 to Fri, 19 Jun 2020
SeMA
Escuela Politécnica de Ingeniería de Gijón
Universidad de Oviedo
33203 Gijón Spain
Spain
Conference
EDULEARN20 (12th annual International Conference on Education and New Learning... Mon, 6 Jul 2020 to Wed, 8 Jul 2020
Palau de Congressos de Palma
Carrer de Felicià Fuster, 2
07006 Palma Baleares
Spain
Conference
6th Stochastic Modeling Techniques and Data Analysis International Conference... Tue, 2 Jun 2020 to Fri, 5 Jun 2020
The UNESCO Heritage site “Casa Convalescència”, Universitat Autonόma de Barcelona, Spain
Carrer de Sant Antoni Maria Claret, 171
08041 Barcelona Spain
Spain
Conference
Lluís Santaló School 2020. Random and Deterministic Point Configurations Mon, 13 Jul 2020 to Fri, 17 Jul 2020
Real Sociedad Matemática Española and Universidad Internacional Menéndez Pelayo
Palace of La Magdalena. Av de la Reina Victoria, s/n
39005 Santander Cantabria
Spain
Conference
XL Dynamic Days Europe Mon, 24 Aug 2020 to Fri, 28 Aug 2020
Université Côte d'Azur
Campus Saint Jean d'Angely
06300 Nice
France
Conference
Dynamics, SCV and CR geometry Mon, 15 Jun 2020 to Fri, 19 Jun 2020
Laboratoire J.A Dieudonné, Université Côte d'Azur, Parc Valrose
06100 Nice
France
3rd International Conference on Mathematics and Statistics (ICoMS 2020) Sun, 21 Jun 2020 to Tue, 23 Jun 2020
3 Allée du Verger
95700 Roissy-en-France
France
Conference
Conference on complex analysis and geometry (AMAZER) Mon, 8 Jun 2020 to Fri, 12 Jun 2020
Institut de Mathématiques de Toulouse 118 route de Narbonne
31062 Toulouse
France
Conference
Groups St Andrews 2021 in Newcastle Sat, 7 Aug 2021 to Sun, 15 Aug 2021
Newcastle University
Newcastle
NE1 7RU
United Kingdom
Conference
12th IMA International Conference on Mathematics in Signal Processing Mon, 14 Dec 2020 to Wed, 16 Dec 2020
Aston University
Aston University
Birmingham
B4 7ET
United Kingdom
Conference
7th IMA Conference on Numerical Linear Algebra and Optimization Wed, 24 Jun 2020 to Fri, 26 Jun 2020
Institute of Mathematics and its Applications
University of Birmingham
Birmingham
B15 2TT
United Kingdom
Conference
The 2020 International Conference of Applied and Engineering Mathematics Wed, 1 Jul 2020 to Fri, 3 Jul 2020
Imperial College London
South Kensington
London
SW7 2BX
United Kingdom
2nd IMA Conference on Mathematics of Robotics Wed, 9 Sep 2020 to Fri, 11 Sep 2020
Institute of Mathematics and its Applications
Manchester Metropolitan University
Manchester
M15 6BH
United Kingdom
Conference
XI International Conference of the Georgian Mathematical Union Mon, 24 Aug 2020 to Fri, 28 Aug 2020
Batumi Shota Rustaveli State University
Ninoshvili/Rustaveli str. 35/32
6010 Batumi
Georgia
Conference
9th International Conference from Scientific Computing to Computational... Wed, 8 Jul 2020 to Sat, 11 Jul 2020
LFME: Learning Foundation in Mechatronics
Irakleiou 17
11141 Athens
Greece
Conference
20th Central European Conference on Cryptology Wed, 24 Jun 2020 to Fri, 26 Jun 2020
Department of Mathematics, Faculty of Science, University of Zagreb
Bijenička cesta 30
10000 Zagreb
Croatia
7-th Croatian Mathematical Congress Wed, 17 Jun 2020 to Sat, 20 Jun 2020
University of Split, Faculty of Science
Rudera Boskovica 33
21000 Split
Croatia
The 33st International Conference of The Jangjeon Mathematical Society (... Tue, 30 Jun 2020 to Thu, 2 Jul 2020
Hasanuddin University, Makassar, Indonesia
Makassar Indonesia KM 10
Indonesia
Conference
FPSAC 2021: The 33rd international conference on Formal Power Series and... Mon, 5 Jul 2021 to Fri, 9 Jul 2021
Indian Institute of Science
Department of Mathematics
Indian Institute of Science
Bangalore Karnataka 560012
India
Geometric Structures in Integrable Systems Sun, 20 Sep 2020 to Sat, 26 Sep 2020
Ecoresort Le Sirenè
I-73014 Gallipoli LE
Italy
Conference
13th Chaotic Modeling and Simulation International Conference, CHAOS2020 Tue, 9 Jun 2020 to Fri, 12 Jun 2020
Grand Hotel Adriatico, Florence
Grand Hotel Adriatico, Florence Via Maso Finiguerra, 9, 50123 Firenze FI, Italy
50123 Florence FI
Italy
Nonlinear PDEs and Applications - on the occasion of Michiel Bertsch's... Wed, 24 Jun 2020 to Fri, 26 Jun 2020
Sapienza U Rome & CNR Main Building
00100 Rome RM
Italy
ULTRAMATH 2020 - Ultrafilters and Ultraproducts Across Mathematics and Related... Sun, 31 May 2020 to Sat, 6 Jun 2020
Dipartimento di Matematica, Università di Pisa
56127 Pisa PI
Italy
Spherical surfaces and related topics Mon, 15 Jun 2020 to Fri, 19 Jun 2020
Palazzone, Le Contesse
52044 Cortona AR
Italy
Conference
Sub-Riemannian Geometry and Beyond, III. A gist on Lie Groups in Pisa Mon, 25 May 2020 to Fri, 29 May 2020
CENTRO DI RICERCA MATEMATICA "ENNIO DE GIORGI", Pisa, Italy
Piazza dei Cavalieri 3
56126 Pisa PI
Italy
Seminal Interactions between Mathematics and Physics. II Tue, 30 Jun 2020 to Fri, 3 Jul 2020
Center for Mathematics and Theoretical Physics (CMTP), Rome
Accademia Nazionale dei Lincei, Via della Lungara, 230
00165 Rome RM
Italy
Conference
Mostly Maximum Principle - IV edition Mon, 25 May 2020 to Fri, 29 May 2020
Palazzone
52044 Cortona AR
Italy
Conference
Progress in Functional Analysis: Methods and Applications Mon, 25 May 2020 to Thu, 28 May 2020
University of Salento
Rectorate of the University of Salento
Piazza Tancredi, 7
73100 Lecce LE
Italy
Conference
The 17th International Conference on Ubiquitous Robots (UR 2020) Mon, 22 Jun 2020 to Fri, 26 Jun 2020
1 Nishinokyo-Suzaku-cho, Nakagyo-ku
604-8520 Kyoto Japan
Japan
Conference
SanDAL Summer School in Mathematical Statistics Mon, 29 Jun 2020 to Fri, 3 Jul 2020
Luxembourg University
2, avenue de l'Université
4365 Esch-sur-Alzette
Luxembourg
Conference
9th International Eurasian Conference on Mathematical Sciences and Applications Tue, 25 Aug 2020 to Fri, 28 Aug 2020
International Balkan University
1001 Skopje
Macedonia
Conference
Geometric Structures and Supersymmetry Mon, 22 Jun 2020 to Thu, 25 Jun 2020
UiT-Norway
Department of Mathematics
UiT the Arctic University of Norway
9019 Tromsø
Norway
Conference
THIRD INTERNATIONAL CONFERENCE ON PURE AND APPLIED MATHEMATICS (ICPAM3) Mon, 7 Dec 2020 to Fri, 11 Dec 2020
PACIFIC ADVENTIST UNIVERSITY
14 Mile, Sogeri Road, Koiari Park,
411 Port Moresby National Capital District
Papua New Guinea

Pages