Forthcoming Events

Eventsort descending Date Venue Type
3rd IMA and OR Society Conference on Mathematics of Operational Research Thu, 22 Apr 2021 to Fri, 23 Apr 2021
Aston University
Aston Street
Birmingham
B4 7ET
United Kingdom
Conference
Dynamic Control and Optimization Wed, 3 Feb 2021 to Fri, 5 Feb 2021
University of Aveiro, Campus of Santiago
3810-193 Aveiro
Portugal
Conference
FPSAC 2021: The 33rd international conference on Formal Power Series and... Mon, 5 Jul 2021 to Fri, 9 Jul 2021
Indian Institute of Science
Department of Mathematics
Indian Institute of Science
Bangalore Karnataka 560012
India
Groups St Andrews 2021 in Newcastle Sat, 7 Aug 2021 to Sun, 15 Aug 2021
Newcastle University
Newcastle
NE1 7RU
United Kingdom
Conference
International Conference "Modern Stochastics: Theory and Applications V... Tue, 1 Jun 2021 to Fri, 4 Jun 2021
Taras Shevchenko National University of Kyiv, 64 Volodymyrska Str.
National Pedagogical Dragomanov University, 9 Pyrogova Str.
Kyiv
Kyiv
01601
Ukraine
Conference
Jean-Morlet Chair whole semester on Kinetic Theory: Analysis, Computation and... Fri, 1 Jan 2021 to Wed, 30 Jun 2021
CIRM Luminy
163 avenue de Luminy
13009 Marseille
France
Jean-Morlet Chair whole semester on Singularity Theory from Modern Perspectives... Thu, 1 Jul 2021 to Fri, 31 Dec 2021
CIRM Luminy
163 avenue de Luminy, Case 916
13288 Marseille cedex 09
France
Mathematics for Signal, Images and Structured Data Mon, 25 Jan 2021 to Fri, 26 Feb 2021
Centre international de rencontres mathématiques
163 Avenue de Luminy
13009 Marseille
France
The 8th Symposium on Nonlinear Analysis (with J.P. Schauder Medal Award... Sun, 5 Sep 2021 to Fri, 10 Sep 2021
Nicolaus Copernicus University in Torun
Faculty of Mathemathis and Computer Science
ul. Chopina 12/18
87-100 Torun
Poland
Conference
The Twelfth International Symposium on Imprecise Probability: Theories and... Tue, 6 Jul 2021 to Fri, 9 Jul 2021
University of Granada
Abades Nevada Palace- C. de la Sultana, 3
18008 Granada Andalucía
Spain
Subscribe to Events added to EMS website Subscribe to Events of the European Mathematical Society