Forthcoming Events

Eventsort descending Date Venue Type
13th Chaotic Modeling and Simulation International Conference, CHAOS2020 Tue, 9 Jun 2020 to Fri, 12 Jun 2020
Grand Hotel Adriatico, Florence
Grand Hotel Adriatico, Florence Via Maso Finiguerra, 9, 50123 Firenze FI, Italy
50123 Florence FI
Italy
14th International Young Researchers Workshop on Geometry, Mechanics and Control Mon, 16 Dec 2019 to Wed, 18 Dec 2019
Mathematisches Institut, Bunsenstrasse 3-5
Georg-August-Universität Göttingen
37073 Göttingen
Germany
Conference
17th IMA International Conference on Cryptography and Coding Mon, 16 Dec 2019 to Wed, 18 Dec 2019
Institute of Mathematics and its Applications
St. Anne's College
Oxford
OX2 6HS
United Kingdom
Conference
26th International Conference on Difference Equations and Applications Mon, 27 Jul 2020 to Fri, 31 Jul 2020
University of Sarajevo
Trg oslobođenja - Alija Izetbegović 1
71000 Sarajevo
Bosnia and Herzegovina
28th International Conference on Operator Theory Mon, 6 Jul 2020 to Fri, 10 Jul 2020
West University of Timisoara
West University of Timisoara, Str. Vasile Parvan 4
300223 Timisoara
Romania
Conference
2nd IMA Conference on Mathematics of Robotics Wed, 9 Sep 2020 to Fri, 11 Sep 2020
Institute of Mathematics and its Applications
Manchester Metropolitan University
Manchester
M15 6BH
United Kingdom
Conference
2nd International Conference on Statistics: Theory and Applications Wed, 19 Aug 2020 to Fri, 21 Aug 2020
Clarion Congress Hotel Prague
Freyova 33, 190 00 Prague
190 00 Prague
Czech Republic
Conference
3rd International Conference on Modern Mathematical Methods and High... Thu, 9 Jan 2020 to Sat, 11 Jan 2020
63 Site IV Surya Nagar Flyover Road
Sahibabad Industrial Area,
Ghaziabad Uttar Pradesh 201010
India
Conference
4. International Conference on Mathematics: An Istanbul Meeting for World... Wed, 1 Jul 2020 to Fri, 3 Jul 2020
ICOM 2020
Fatih Sultan Mehmet Vakıf University, Topkapı(Cevizlibağ) Campus, Istanbul, Turkey.
34560 Istanbul
Turkey
Conference
5th International Conference on Creative Mathematical Sciences Communication (... Fri, 3 Jul 2020 to Tue, 7 Jul 2020
Adam Mickiewicz University
Uniwersytetu Poznanskiego 4 str.
61-614 Poznan
Poland
Conference
6th IMA Conference on Mathematics in Defence and Security Thu, 26 Mar 2020
Institute of Mathematics and its Applications
Imperial College
London
SW7 2AZ
United Kingdom
Conference
9th International Conference from Scientific Computing to Computational... Wed, 8 Jul 2020 to Sat, 11 Jul 2020
LFME: Learning Foundation in Mechatronics
Irakleiou 17
11141 Athens
Greece
Conference
9th international conference on Computational Methods in Applied Mathematics Mon, 13 Jul 2020 to Fri, 17 Jul 2020
TU Wien
Karlsplatz 13
1040 Vienna
Austria
Conference
Catania Set Theory and Topology Conference 2020 Tue, 18 Feb 2020 to Fri, 21 Feb 2020
Department of Mathematics and Computer Science - University of Catania
viale Andrea Doria 6
95125 Catania CT
Italy
Conference
Conference on complex analysis and geometry (AMAZER) Mon, 8 Jun 2020 to Fri, 12 Jun 2020
Institut de Mathématiques de Toulouse 118 route de Narbonne
31062 Toulouse
France
Conference
Contemporary Mathematics in Kielce 2020 Wed, 24 Jun 2020 to Sat, 27 Jun 2020
Institute of Mathematics, Jan Kochanowski University
Institute of Mathematics, Jan Kochanowski University
Świętokrzyska 15
25-406 Kielce
Poland
Conference
DSABNS2020 11th Conference Dynamical Systems Applied to Biology and Natural... Tue, 4 Feb 2020 to Fri, 7 Feb 2020
Dipartimento di Economia e Management, Università di Trento
38123 Trento TN
Italy
Conference
Dynamical Aspects of Pseudo-Riemannian Geometry Mon, 2 Mar 2020 to Fri, 6 Mar 2020
University of Minho
Campus de Gualtar
4710-057 Braga
Portugal
Conference
Dynamics, SCV and CR geometry Mon, 15 Jun 2020 to Fri, 19 Jun 2020
Laboratoire J.A Dieudonné, Université Côte d'Azur, Parc Valrose
06100 Nice
France
Foundations of Computational Mathematics, Vancouver, Canada, FoCM 2020 Mon, 15 Jun 2020 to Wed, 24 Jun 2020
Simon Fraser University, Downtown Vancouver
515 W Hastings St
Vancouver, BC V6B 5K3
Canada
Conference
FPSAC 2021: The 33rd international conference on Formal Power Series and... Mon, 5 Jul 2021 to Fri, 9 Jul 2021
Indian Institute of Science
Department of Mathematics
Indian Institute of Science
Bangalore Karnataka 560012
India
GAP XVII --- Vancouver --- Deformations and Higher Structures Mon, 25 May 2020 to Fri, 29 May 2020
PIMS
University of British Columbia
4176-2207 Main Mall
Vancouver, BC V6T 1Z4
Canada
Conference
Geometry of Complex Webs - GeoCoW2020 Sun, 2 Feb 2020 to Wed, 5 Feb 2020
Eurotel Victoria
1865 Les Diablerets
Switzerland
Conference
IAENG International Conference on Scientific Computing 2020 Wed, 18 Mar 2020 to Fri, 20 Mar 2020
Royal Garden Hotel
Royal Garden Hotel, Kowloon
Hong Kong
Hong Kong S.A.R., China
Conference
INTED2020 (14th annual Technology, Education and Development Conference) Mon, 2 Mar 2020 to Wed, 4 Mar 2020
Melia Valencia Hotel
Avda. Cortes Valencianas, 52
46015 Valencia Valencia
Spain
Conference
International Conference "Modern Stochastics: Theory and Applications V... Tue, 2 Jun 2020 to Fri, 5 Jun 2020
Taras Shevchenko National University of Kyiv, 64 Volodymyrska str.
National Pedagogical Dragomanov University, 9 Pyrogova str.
01601 Kyiv Ukraine
Ukraine
Conference
International Conference on Mathematics and its Applications in Science and... Thu, 9 Jul 2020 to Sat, 11 Jul 2020
Ankara Hacı Bayram Veli University
06500 Ankara
Turkey
Conference
International Conference on Recent Advances in Applied Mathematics 2020 Tue, 4 Feb 2020 to Thu, 6 Feb 2020
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Kuala Lumpur
The Intermark 348 Jalan Tun Razak
50400 Kuala Lumpur Federal Territory
Malaysia
Conference
Periods, Motives and Differential equations: between Arithmetic and Geometry Mon, 6 Apr 2020 to Fri, 10 Apr 2020
Institut Henri Poincaré
11 rue Pierre et Marie Curie
75231Cedex 05 Paris
France
Recent trends in cryptology and cyber security Mon, 11 May 2020 to Fri, 22 May 2020
IBIS KIev City Center
25 Taras
01032 KIev Ukraine
Ukraine
Reductive Groups 2020 Mon, 29 Jun 2020 to Fri, 3 Jul 2020
Bergkloster Bestwig
Bergkloster
59909 Bestwig
Germany
Spherical surfaces and related topics Mon, 15 Jun 2020 to Fri, 19 Jun 2020
Palazzone, Le Contesse
52044 Cortona AR
Italy
Conference
Sub-Riemannian Geometry and Beyond, III. A gist on Lie Groups in Pisa Mon, 25 May 2020 to Fri, 29 May 2020
CENTRO DI RICERCA MATEMATICA "ENNIO DE GIORGI", Pisa, Italy
Piazza dei Cavalieri 3
56126 Pisa PI
Italy
The 17th International Conference on Ubiquitous Robots (UR 2020) Mon, 22 Jun 2020 to Fri, 26 Jun 2020
1 Nishinokyo-Suzaku-cho, Nakagyo-ku
604-8520 Kyoto Japan
Japan
Conference
The 2020 International Conference of Applied and Engineering Mathematics Wed, 1 Jul 2020 to Fri, 3 Jul 2020
Imperial College London
South Kensington
London
SW7 2BX
United Kingdom
The 33st International Conference of The Jangjeon Mathematical Society (... Tue, 30 Jun 2020 to Thu, 2 Jul 2020
Hasanuddin University, Makassar, Indonesia
Makassar Indonesia KM 10
Indonesia
Conference
The 7th International Conference on Control and Optimization with Industrial... Wed, 26 Aug 2020 to Fri, 28 Aug 2020
Baku State University
Z. Khalilov 23
Az1148 Baku
Azerbaijan
The 9th International Conference on Differential and Functional Differential... Sun, 16 Aug 2020 to Sun, 23 Aug 2020
Peoples' Friendship University of Russia (RUDN University)
10/2 Miklukho-Maklaya st.
117198 Moscow Russia
Russia
Conference
The Cape Verde International Days on Mathematics Mon, 8 Jun 2020 to Thu, 11 Jun 2020
University of Cape Verde, Campus de Palmarejo
279 Cidade da Praia
Conference
Thematic Month on Mathematical Issues in Biology Mon, 3 Feb 2020 to Fri, 6 Mar 2020
CIRM
13008 Marseille
France
THIRD INTERNATIONAL CONFERENCE ON PURE AND APPLIED MATHEMATICS (ICPAM3) Mon, 7 Dec 2020 to Fri, 11 Dec 2020
PACIFIC ADVENTIST UNIVERSITY
14 Mile, Sogeri Road, Koiari Park,
411 Port Moresby National Capital District
Papua New Guinea
ULTRAMATH 2020 - Ultrafilters and Ultraproducts Across Mathematics and Related... Sun, 31 May 2020 to Sat, 6 Jun 2020
Dipartimento di Matematica, Università di Pisa
56127 Pisa PI
Italy
Workshop on Graphs, Topology and Topological Groups Thu, 2 Apr 2020 to Fri, 3 Apr 2020
University of Cape Town
Department of Mathematics and Applied Mathematics
Rondebosch
7700 Cape Town WC
South Africa
XL Dynamic Days Europe Mon, 24 Aug 2020 to Fri, 28 Aug 2020
Université Côte d'Azur
Campus Saint Jean d'Angely
06300 Nice
France
Conference
XXVI CEDYA / XVI CMA Mon, 15 Jun 2020 to Fri, 19 Jun 2020
SeMA
Escuela Politécnica de Ingeniería de Gijón
Universidad de Oviedo
33203 Gijón Spain
Spain
Conference