Forthcoming Events

Event Date Venue Type
9th International Conference from Scientific Computing to Computational... Wed, 8 Jul 2020 to Sat, 11 Jul 2020
LFME: Learning Foundation in Mechatronics
Irakleiou 17
11141 Athens
Greece
Conference
International Conference on Mathematics and its Applications in Science and... Thu, 9 Jul 2020 to Sat, 11 Jul 2020
Ankara Hacı Bayram Veli University
06500 Ankara
Turkey
Conference
Lluís Santaló School 2020. Random and Deterministic Point Configurations Mon, 13 Jul 2020 to Fri, 17 Jul 2020
Real Sociedad Matemática Española and Universidad Internacional Menéndez Pelayo
Palace of La Magdalena. Av de la Reina Victoria, s/n
39005 Santander Cantabria
Spain
Conference
9th international conference on Computational Methods in Applied Mathematics Mon, 13 Jul 2020 to Fri, 17 Jul 2020
TU Wien
Karlsplatz 13
1040 Vienna
Austria
Conference
16th International Conference on Integral Methods in Science and Engineering Mon, 13 Jul 2020 to Fri, 17 Jul 2020
Euler International Mathematical Institute
27, Fontanka Emb.
197022 St. Petersburg Russia
Russia
Conference
CIMPA Summer School "Finite Point Configurations and Discrete Integrable... Mon, 13 Jul 2020 to Fri, 24 Jul 2020
Yerevan State University
Alex Manoogian 1
0025 Yerevan
Armenia
Non-Associative Algebras and Related Topics II in honour of Alberto Elduque on... Mon, 20 Jul 2020 to Fri, 24 Jul 2020
Departamento de Matemática da FCTUC
Apartado 3008, EC Santa Cruz,
3001 – 501 Coimbra
Portugal
Conference
26th International Conference on Difference Equations and Applications Mon, 27 Jul 2020 to Fri, 31 Jul 2020
University of Sarajevo
Trg oslobođenja - Alija Izetbegović 1
71000 Sarajevo
Bosnia and Herzegovina
The 9th International Conference on Differential and Functional Differential... Sun, 16 Aug 2020 to Sun, 23 Aug 2020
Peoples' Friendship University of Russia (RUDN University)
10/2 Miklukho-Maklaya st.
117198 Moscow Russia
Russia
Conference
Summer school & Workshop Wisla 20. Groups, invariants, and integrals. Mon, 17 Aug 2020 to Thu, 27 Aug 2020
Baltic Institute of Mathematics
Beskid mountains
43-460 Wisla
Poland
Conference
2nd International Conference on Statistics: Theory and Applications Wed, 19 Aug 2020 to Fri, 21 Aug 2020
Clarion Congress Hotel Prague
Freyova 33, 190 00 Prague
190 00 Prague
Czech Republic
Conference
XL Dynamic Days Europe Mon, 24 Aug 2020 to Fri, 28 Aug 2020
Université Côte d'Azur
Campus Saint Jean d'Angely
06300 Nice
France
Conference
9th International Eurasian Conference on Mathematical Sciences and Applications Tue, 25 Aug 2020 to Fri, 28 Aug 2020
International Balkan University
1001 Skopje
Macedonia
Conference
The 7th International Conference on Control and Optimization with Industrial... Wed, 26 Aug 2020 to Fri, 28 Aug 2020
Baku State University
Z. Khalilov 23
Az1148 Baku
Azerbaijan
The 3rd Mediterranean International Conference of Pure&Applied Mathematics... Wed, 26 Aug 2020 to Sat, 29 Aug 2020
Akdeniz University, Antalya, TURKEY
07058 Antalya
Turkey
Conference
2nd IMA Conference on Mathematics of Robotics Wed, 9 Sep 2020 to Fri, 11 Sep 2020
Institute of Mathematics and its Applications
Manchester Metropolitan University
Manchester
M15 6BH
United Kingdom
Conference
Summer School - Mathematics of Data Science and Digitisation Mon, 14 Sep 2020 to Fri, 18 Sep 2020
University of Rostock
Ulmenstraße 69, Haus 3
18057 Rostock
Germany
IAMP – EMS Summer School in Mathematical Physics 2020 Mon, 14 Sep 2020 to Fri, 18 Sep 2020
TUM
Zentrum Mathematik, Boltzmannstr 3
85748 Garching bei München
Germany
EMS Summer School
International Conference on Mathematics and Computer Science September 17-19,... Thu, 17 Sep 2020 to Sat, 19 Sep 2020
Transilvania University of Brasov
Str. Iuliu Maniu, nr. 50, Brasov, Romania Brasov 500091 Romania
500091 Brasov
Romania
Conference
Geometric Structures in Integrable Systems Sun, 20 Sep 2020 to Sat, 26 Sep 2020
Ecoresort Le Sirenè
I-73014 Gallipoli LE
Italy
Conference
THIRD INTERNATIONAL CONFERENCE ON PURE AND APPLIED MATHEMATICS (ICPAM3) Mon, 7 Dec 2020 to Fri, 11 Dec 2020
PACIFIC ADVENTIST UNIVERSITY
14 Mile, Sogeri Road, Koiari Park,
411 Port Moresby National Capital District
Papua New Guinea
FPSAC 2021: The 33rd international conference on Formal Power Series and... Mon, 5 Jul 2021 to Fri, 9 Jul 2021
Indian Institute of Science
Department of Mathematics
Indian Institute of Science
Bangalore Karnataka 560012
India
Groups St Andrews 2021 in Newcastle Sat, 7 Aug 2021 to Sun, 15 Aug 2021
Newcastle University
Newcastle
NE1 7RU
United Kingdom
Conference
The 8th Symposium on Nonlinear Analysis (with J.P. Schauder Medal Award... Sun, 5 Sep 2021 to Fri, 10 Sep 2021
Nicolaus Copernicus University in Torun
Faculty of Mathemathis and Computer Science
ul. Chopina 12/18
87-100 Torun
Poland
Conference

Pages