Forthcoming Events

Event Date Venue Typesort descending
Workshop on microlocal analysis and PDEs Wed, 29 Apr 2020 to Fri, 1 May 2020
Department of Mathematics, University College London
Gower Street
London
WC1E 6BT
United Kingdom
Conference
3rd International Conference on Mathematics and Statistics (ICoMS 2020) Sun, 21 Jun 2020 to Tue, 23 Jun 2020
3 Allée du Verger
95700 Roissy-en-France
France
Conference
5th International Conference on Creative Mathematical Sciences Communication (... Fri, 3 Jul 2020 to Tue, 7 Jul 2020
Adam Mickiewicz University
Uniwersytetu Poznanskiego 4 str.
61-614 Poznan
Poland
Conference
The Cape Verde International Days on Mathematics Mon, 8 Jun 2020 to Thu, 11 Jun 2020
University of Cape Verde, Campus de Palmarejo
279 Cidade da Praia
Conference
The 3rd Mediterranean International Conference of Pure&Applied Mathematics... Wed, 26 Aug 2020 to Sat, 29 Aug 2020
Akdeniz University, Antalya, TURKEY
07058 Antalya
Turkey
Conference
Catania Set Theory and Topology Conference 2020 Tue, 18 Feb 2020 to Fri, 21 Feb 2020
Department of Mathematics and Computer Science - University of Catania
viale Andrea Doria 6
95125 Catania CT
Italy
Conference
Conference on complex analysis and geometry (AMAZER) Mon, 8 Jun 2020 to Fri, 12 Jun 2020
Institut de Mathématiques de Toulouse 118 route de Narbonne
31062 Toulouse
France
Conference
International Conference on Recent Advances in Applied Mathematics 2020 Tue, 4 Feb 2020 to Thu, 6 Feb 2020
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Kuala Lumpur
The Intermark 348 Jalan Tun Razak
50400 Kuala Lumpur Federal Territory
Malaysia
Conference
9th International Eurasian Conference on Mathematical Sciences and Applications Tue, 25 Aug 2020 to Fri, 28 Aug 2020
International Balkan University
1001 Skopje
Macedonia
Conference
Contemporary Mathematics in Kielce 2020 Wed, 24 Jun 2020 to Sat, 27 Jun 2020
Institute of Mathematics, Jan Kochanowski University
Institute of Mathematics, Jan Kochanowski University
Świętokrzyska 15
25-406 Kielce
Poland
Conference
IAMP – EMS Summer School in Mathematical Physics 2020 Mon, 14 Sep 2020 to Fri, 18 Sep 2020
TUM
Zentrum Mathematik, Boltzmannstr 3
85748 Garching bei München
Germany
EMS Summer School

Pages