Forthcoming Events

Event Date Venue Typesort descending
XXVIII International Fall Workshop on Geometry and Physics Mon, 2 Sep 2019 to Fri, 6 Sep 2019
Institute for the Mathematical Sciences (ICMAT)
C/Nicolás cabrera 13-15.
28049 Madrid Madrid
Spain
Conference
Logic Colloquium 2019 Sun, 11 Aug 2019 to Fri, 16 Aug 2019
Czech Technical University
Thákurova 9
166 34 Prague 6
Czech Republic
Conference
Doctoral school "Doc-Course in Geometric Analyisis" Tue, 1 Oct 2019 to Thu, 5 Dec 2019
IMUS (Sevilla) & IEMath-GR (Granada) & University of Cádiz
Instituto de Matemáticas de la Universidad de Sevilla - IMUS. Edificio Celestino Mutis, Primera planta, Campus de Reina Mercedes
41012 Sevilla Andalucía
Spain
Conference
Biology, Analysis, Geometry, Energies, Links: A Program on Low-dimensional... Sun, 16 Jun 2019 to Fri, 28 Jun 2019
IMA Minnesota
207 Church Street SE
Minneapolis, MN 55455
United States
Conference
International conference "Mathematical modelling in biomedicine Mon, 30 Sep 2019 to Fri, 4 Oct 2019
People’s Friendship University of Russia (RUDN University),
6 Mikluho-Maklai
117198 Moscow Russia
Russia
Conference
ICSD 2019 : 7th International Conference on Sustainable Development, 4 - 5... Wed, 4 Sep 2019 to Thu, 5 Sep 2019
European Center of Sustainable Development CIT University
Roma Eventi, Pontifical Gregorian University
Piazza della Pilotta, 4,
00187 Rome RM
Italy
Conference
The 8th Symposium on Generating Functions of Special Numbers and Polynomials... Mon, 23 Sep 2019 to Sat, 28 Sep 2019
ICNAAM 2019
Rhodes Sheraton Hotel Greece
PROF. DR. YILMAZ SIMSEK AKDENIZ UNIVERSITY FACULTY OF SCIENCE DEPARTMENT OF MATHEMATICS, ysimsek63@gmail.com
07058 ANTALYA TURKEY
Greece
Conference
Summer School: Analysis, Geometry and PDE Sun, 30 Jun 2019 to Sat, 6 Jul 2019
Fjordane Folkehøgskule
6771 Nordfjordeid
Norway
Conference
International Conference "Morse theory and its applications"... Wed, 25 Sep 2019 to Sat, 28 Sep 2019
Institute of Mathematics of National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine
Tereshchenkivska. str. 3
01024 Kyiv Kyiv
Ukraine
Conference
12th annual International Conference of Education, Research and Innovation Mon, 11 Nov 2019 to Wed, 13 Nov 2019
IATED
Barceló Renacimiento Hotel
Avenida de Álvaro Alonso Barba, s/n.
41092 Seville Andalucia
Spain
Conference
The 2019 International Conference of Computational Statistics and Data... Wed, 3 Jul 2019 to Fri, 5 Jul 2019
Imperial College London
London
SW7 2AZ
United Kingdom
Conference
Perfectoids Mon, 8 Jul 2019 to Fri, 12 Jul 2019
Centre Henri Lebesgue
Université de Rennes 1
35042 Rennes
France
Conference
International Conference Singular Problems, Blow-up, and Regimes with Peaking... Sun, 10 Nov 2019 to Thu, 14 Nov 2019
RUDN University, Moscow
6, Miklukho-Maklaya str.
117198 Moscow Russia
Russia
Conference
Reliable Methods of Mathematical Modeling (RMMM 2019) Mon, 9 Sep 2019 to Fri, 13 Sep 2019
TU Wien
Gußhausstraße 27-29
1040 Vienna
Austria
Conference
EDULEARN19 (11th annual International Conference on Education and New Learning... Mon, 1 Jul 2019 to Wed, 3 Jul 2019
Palau de Congressos de Palma
Carrer de Felicià Fuster, 2
07006 Palma Baleares
Spain
Conference
p-adic Langlands correspondence: a constructive and algorithmic approach Mon, 2 Sep 2019 to Fri, 6 Sep 2019
Centre Henri Lebesgue
Université de Rennes 1
35042 Rennes
France
Conference
SKWM 2019 — 2ND Conference on the trail of women in mathematics – in honor of... Sat, 31 Aug 2019 to Mon, 2 Sep 2019
Polish Women in Mathematics & Faculty of Applied Mathematics of the AGH University of Science and Technology
AGH University of Science and Technology (Faculty of Applied Mathematics, Building G), al. A. Mickiewicza 30
35-059 Krakow
Poland
Conference
Women in Numbers Europe 3 (3rd edition of the European WIN Workshop) Mon, 26 Aug 2019 to Fri, 30 Aug 2019
Centre Henri Lebesgue
Université de Rennes 1
35042 Rennes
France
Conference
2nd IMA Conference On Inverse Problems From Theory To Application Wed, 4 Sep 2019 to Fri, 6 Sep 2019
Institute of Mathematics and its Applications
University College
London
WC1E 6BT
United Kingdom
Conference
FPSAC 2019 Mon, 1 Jul 2019 to Fri, 5 Jul 2019
University of Ljubljana
Poljanski nasip 2
1000 Ljubljana
Slovenia
Conference
Small Scales and Homogenisation (SmaSH) Mon, 24 Jun 2019 to Wed, 26 Jun 2019
Cardiff University
School of Mathematics
Senghennydd Road
Cardiff
CF24 4AG
United Kingdom
Conference
International Conference on Statistics: Theory and Applications Tue, 13 Aug 2019 to Wed, 14 Aug 2019
Hotel Real Palácio
R. Tomás Ribeiro 115 1050-228 Lisboa, Portugal
1050-228 Lisbon
Portugal
Conference
The 4th International Workshop on Boolean Functions and their Applications Sun, 16 Jun 2019 to Fri, 21 Jun 2019
Villa Finaly
Via Bolognese, 134 R
50139 Firenze FI
Italy
Conference
Dirac operators in differential geometry and global analysis Mon, 7 Oct 2019 to Fri, 11 Oct 2019
Bedlewo Conference Centre
https://www.impan.pl/en/activities/bedlewo-conference-center/about-center
00-656 Bedlewo
Poland
Conference
Differential Geometry and its Applications Mon, 2 Sep 2019 to Fri, 6 Sep 2019
University of Hradec Králové
Hradecká 1285
50003 Hradec Králové
Czech Republic
Conference
New Trends in the Variational Modeling and Simulation of Liquid Crystals Mon, 2 Dec 2019 to Fri, 6 Dec 2019
Erwin Schrödinger International Institute for Mathematics and Physics
Boltzmanngasse 9
1090 Vienna
Austria
Conference
30th International Workshop on Operator Theory and its Applications - IWOTA 2019 Mon, 22 Jul 2019 to Fri, 26 Jul 2019
Instituto Superior Técnico, University of Lisbon (IST- UL)
Av. Rovisco Pais
IST - Dep. Matematica
1049-001 Lisbon
Portugal
Conference
MITRE 2019 - Satellite Conference of CRM9 Sun, 23 Jun 2019 to Wed, 26 Jun 2019
Moldova State University, Chişinău
60 Mateevici str.
MD-2009 Chişinău
Moldova
Conference
Algebraic transformation groups: the mathematical legacy of Domingo Luna Mon, 28 Oct 2019 to Wed, 30 Oct 2019
Dipartimento di Matematica Guido Castelnuovo
Università La Sapienza, Rome, Italy
00185 Roma RM
Italy
Conference
Quantum Flag Manifolds in Prague Mon, 16 Sep 2019 to Fri, 20 Sep 2019
Charles University, Prague
Sokolovska 83,
186 75 Praha 8
Czech Republic
Conference
MATHEMATICAL AND COMPUTATIONAL ASPECTS OF MACHINE LEARNING (School) Mon, 7 Oct 2019 to Fri, 11 Oct 2019
SCUOLA NORMALE SUPERIORE & CENTRO DI RICERCA MATEMATICA "ENNIO DE GIORGI", Pisa, Italy
Piazza dei Cavalieri 3
56100 Pisa PI
Italy
Conference
Barcelona Analysis Conference (BAC19) Tue, 25 Jun 2019 to Fri, 28 Jun 2019
Universitat de Barcelona
Gran Via de les Corts Catalanes, 585
08007 Barcelona Barcelona
Spain
Conference
2019 CIME summer school "Geometric Measure Theory and Applications: From... Mon, 2 Sep 2019 to Fri, 6 Sep 2019
Grand Hotel San Michele
87022 Cetraro CS
Italy
Conference
17th IMA International Conference on Cryptography and Coding Mon, 16 Dec 2019 to Wed, 18 Dec 2019
Institute of Mathematics and its Applications
St. Anne's College
Oxford
OX2 6HS
United Kingdom
Conference
4th IMA International Conference on Flood Risk Thu, 12 Sep 2019 to Fri, 13 Sep 2019
Institute of Mathematics and its Applications
Swansea Unviversity
Swansea
Wales
SA1 8EN
United Kingdom
Conference
IAENG International Conference on Scientific Computing 2020 Wed, 18 Mar 2020 to Fri, 20 Mar 2020
Royal Garden Hotel
Royal Garden Hotel, Kowloon
Hong Kong
Hong Kong S.A.R., China
Conference
The Second Montenegrin Symposium on Graphs, Informatics and Algebra – MESIGMA... Fri, 11 Oct 2019 to Tue, 15 Oct 2019
Mathematical forum of Montenegro
Hotel "Slovenska plaza"
85310 Budva
Montenegro
Conference
Explicit Methods for Abelian and K3 Varieties Fri, 5 Jul 2019 to Mon, 8 Jul 2019
Utah State University
Logan, UT 84322
United States
Conference
The 3rd International Conference and Summer School "Numerical Computations... Sat, 15 Jun 2019 to Fri, 21 Jun 2019
TH Le Castella Village
Le Castella
88841 Isola Capo Rizzuto KR
Italy
Conference
3rd IMA Conference on Nonlinearity and Coherent Structures Wed, 10 Jul 2019 to Fri, 12 Jul 2019
Northumbria University
Northumbria University
Newcastle-upon-Tyne
NE1 8ST
United Kingdom
Conference
3rd IMA Conference on Nonlinearity and Coherent Structures Wed, 10 Jul 2019 to Fri, 12 Jul 2019
Northumbria University
Nixon Hall
2 Ellison Place
Newcastle upon Tyne
Tyne and Wear
NE1 8ST
United Kingdom
Conference
PDE's in Fluid Mechanics Mon, 2 Sep 2019 to Thu, 5 Sep 2019
Centro Internacional de Encuentros Matemáticos
39700 Castro Urdiales Cantabria
Spain
Conference
The 54th Symposium on Finsler Geometry Fri, 20 Sep 2019 to Sun, 22 Sep 2019
Tokai University, Sapporo Campus
Minami-sawa, Minami-ku
005-8601 Sapporo Hokkaido
Japan
Conference
Summer School: Multiscale Phenomena in Geometry and Dynamics Mon, 22 Jul 2019 to Fri, 26 Jul 2019
TU München
Boltzmannstraße 3
85748 Garching bei München
Germany
Conference
VI Ya. B. Lopatynsky International School-Workshop on Differential Equations... Tue, 18 Jun 2019 to Thu, 20 Jun 2019
Vasyl' Stus Donetsk National University
600-richchia Str., 21, Vinnytsia, 21021, Ukraine.
Department of Mathematical Analysis and Differential Equations, Faculty of Mathematics and Information Technologies
21021 Vinnytsia Ukraine
Ukraine
Conference
3rd International Conference on Modern Mathematical Methods and High... Thu, 9 Jan 2020 to Sat, 11 Jan 2020
63 Site IV Surya Nagar Flyover Road
Sahibabad Industrial Area,
Ghaziabad Uttar Pradesh 201010
India
Conference

Pages