Forthcoming Events

Event Date Venuesort descending Type
2019 CIME summer school "Geometric Measure Theory and Applications: From... Mon, 2 Sep 2019 to Fri, 6 Sep 2019
Grand Hotel San Michele
87022 Cetraro CS
Italy
Conference
Geometric Analysis, Submanifolds and Geometry of PDEs Mon, 9 Sep 2019 to Fri, 13 Sep 2019
Politecnico di Torino
Corso Duca degli Abruzzi 24
10129 Torino TO
Italy
Workshop on Spectral Geometry and Analysis of Differential Operators Mon, 9 Sep 2019 to Wed, 11 Sep 2019
Dipartimento di Matematica "Tullio Levi-Civita", University of Padova
Via Trieste 63
35121 Padova PD
Italy
International School of Mathematics « Guido Stampacchia » - Workshop Advances... Mon, 24 Jun 2019 to Mon, 1 Jul 2019
«ETTORE MAJORANA» FOUNDATION AND CENTRE FOR SCIENTIFIC CULTURE
Via Guarnotta, 26
91016 Erice PA
Italy
Conference
ICSD 2019 : 7th International Conference on Sustainable Development, 4 - 5... Wed, 4 Sep 2019 to Thu, 5 Sep 2019
European Center of Sustainable Development CIT University
Roma Eventi, Pontifical Gregorian University
Piazza della Pilotta, 4,
00187 Rome RM
Italy
Conference
Algebraic transformation groups: the mathematical legacy of Domingo Luna Mon, 28 Oct 2019 to Wed, 30 Oct 2019
Dipartimento di Matematica Guido Castelnuovo
Università La Sapienza, Rome, Italy
00185 Roma RM
Italy
Conference
MATHEMATICAL AND COMPUTATIONAL ASPECTS OF MACHINE LEARNING (School) Mon, 7 Oct 2019 to Fri, 11 Oct 2019
SCUOLA NORMALE SUPERIORE & CENTRO DI RICERCA MATEMATICA "ENNIO DE GIORGI", Pisa, Italy
Piazza dei Cavalieri 3
56100 Pisa PI
Italy
Conference
Mini-courses in Mathematical Analysis 2019 Mon, 24 Jun 2019 to Fri, 28 Jun 2019
Dipartimento di Matematica "Tullio Levi-Civita", University of Padova
Via Paolotti 2/a
35121 Padova PD
Italy
The 54th Symposium on Finsler Geometry Fri, 20 Sep 2019 to Sun, 22 Sep 2019
Tokai University, Sapporo Campus
Minami-sawa, Minami-ku
005-8601 Sapporo Hokkaido
Japan
Conference
MITRE 2019 - Satellite Conference of CRM9 Sun, 23 Jun 2019 to Wed, 26 Jun 2019
Moldova State University, Chişinău
60 Mateevici str.
MD-2009 Chişinău
Moldova
Conference
The Second Montenegrin Symposium on Graphs, Informatics and Algebra – MESIGMA... Fri, 11 Oct 2019 to Tue, 15 Oct 2019
Mathematical forum of Montenegro
Hotel "Slovenska plaza"
85310 Budva
Montenegro
Conference
Summer School: Analysis, Geometry and PDE Sun, 30 Jun 2019 to Sat, 6 Jul 2019
Fjordane Folkehøgskule
6771 Nordfjordeid
Norway
Conference
THIRD INTERNATIONAL CONFERENCE ON PURE AND APPLIED MATHEMATICS (ICPAM3) Mon, 7 Dec 2020 to Fri, 11 Dec 2020
PACIFIC ADVENTIST UNIVERSITY
14 Mile, Sogeri Road, Koiari Park,
411 Port Moresby National Capital District
Papua New Guinea
Dirac operators in differential geometry and global analysis Mon, 7 Oct 2019 to Fri, 11 Oct 2019
Bedlewo Conference Centre
https://www.impan.pl/en/activities/bedlewo-conference-center/about-center
00-656 Bedlewo
Poland
Conference
Groups and Their Actions 2019 Mon, 9 Sep 2019 to Fri, 13 Sep 2019
Silesian University of Technology
Faculty of Applied Mathematics
ul. Kaszubska 23
44-100 Gliwice
Poland
Conference
Summer School & Workshop Wisla 19 Mon, 19 Aug 2019 to Thu, 29 Aug 2019
Baltic Institute of Mathematics
Beskidy
43-460 Wisła
Poland
Conference
SKWM 2019 — 2ND Conference on the trail of women in mathematics – in honor of... Sat, 31 Aug 2019 to Mon, 2 Sep 2019
Polish Women in Mathematics & Faculty of Applied Mathematics of the AGH University of Science and Technology
AGH University of Science and Technology (Faculty of Applied Mathematics, Building G), al. A. Mickiewicza 30
35-059 Krakow
Poland
Conference
30th International Workshop on Operator Theory and its Applications - IWOTA 2019 Mon, 22 Jul 2019 to Fri, 26 Jul 2019
Instituto Superior Técnico, University of Lisbon (IST- UL)
Av. Rovisco Pais
IST - Dep. Matematica
1049-001 Lisbon
Portugal
Conference
International Conference on Mathematical Applications 19 (ICMA19) Mon, 8 Jul 2019 to Thu, 11 Jul 2019
University of Azores
Sao Miguel Island, Azores
9500-321 Ponta Delgada
Portugal
Conference
WM2 - Women in Mathematics Meeting Mon, 22 Jul 2019 to Wed, 24 Jul 2019
Faculdade de Ciências e Tecnoligia, Universidade Nova de Lisboa
FCT NOVA, Campus de Caparica
2829-516 Caparica
Portugal
Conference
International Conference on Differential & Difference Equations and... Mon, 1 Jul 2019 to Fri, 5 Jul 2019
VIP Zurique Hotel
1050-124 Lisboa
Portugal
Conference
International Conference on Statistics: Theory and Applications Tue, 13 Aug 2019 to Wed, 14 Aug 2019
Hotel Real Palácio
R. Tomás Ribeiro 115 1050-228 Lisboa, Portugal
1050-228 Lisbon
Portugal
Conference
International Conference on Advances in Engineering and Applied Mathematics Tue, 13 Aug 2019 to Wed, 14 Aug 2019
Hotel Real Palácio
R. Tomás Ribeiro 115 1050-228 Lisboa, Portugal
1050-228 Lisbon
Portugal
The Ninth Congress of Romanian Mathematicians Fri, 28 Jun 2019 to Wed, 3 Jul 2019
"Dunărea de Jos" University of Galați
800201 Galați
Romania
Birational Geometry and Fano Varieties Conference dedicated to V. Iskovskikh Mon, 24 Jun 2019 to Fri, 28 Jun 2019
Steklov Matematical Institute
8 Gubkina
119991 Moscow Moscow
Russia
International conference on Geometric Analysis dedicated to the 90th... Sun, 22 Sep 2019 to Sat, 28 Sep 2019
Pirogova st., 1
630090 Novosibirsk Novosibirsk
Russia
Workshop on Classical and Quantum Integrable Systems Mon, 22 Jul 2019 to Fri, 26 Jul 2019
Euler Institute
Pesochnaya nab. 10
197022 St.Petersburg St.Petersburg
Russia
Conference
Workshop on birational geometry Tue, 29 Oct 2019 to Thu, 31 Oct 2019
HSE Faculty of Mathematics Laboratory of Algebraic Geometry
6 Usacheva
119048 Moscow Moscow
Russia
Riemann surfaces and Teichmüller theory Mon, 8 Jul 2019 to Fri, 12 Jul 2019
Euler International Mathematical Institute
Pesochnaya nab. 10, St.Petersburg 197022, Russia
197022 St.Petersburg Russia
Russia
International conference "Mathematical modelling in biomedicine Mon, 30 Sep 2019 to Fri, 4 Oct 2019
People’s Friendship University of Russia (RUDN University),
6 Mikluho-Maklai
117198 Moscow Russia
Russia
Conference
International Conference Singular Problems, Blow-up, and Regimes with Peaking... Sun, 10 Nov 2019 to Thu, 14 Nov 2019
RUDN University, Moscow
6, Miklukho-Maklaya str.
117198 Moscow Russia
Russia
Conference
FPSAC 2019 Mon, 1 Jul 2019 to Fri, 5 Jul 2019
University of Ljubljana
Poljanski nasip 2
1000 Ljubljana
Slovenia
Conference
A2C: Algebra, Codes and Cryptography. International conference in honor of Prof... Thu, 5 Dec 2019 to Sat, 7 Dec 2019
Cheikh Anta Diop University
12500 Dakar
Senegal
Journées Arithmétiques 2019 Mon, 1 Jul 2019 to Fri, 5 Jul 2019
Istanbul University
Beyazit Campus
34134 Istanbul
Turkey
Conference
Third International Conference of Mathematical Sciences (ICMS 2019) Wed, 4 Sep 2019 to Sun, 8 Sep 2019
Maltepe University
Marmara Egitim Koyu, Basibuyuk Mahallesi, Maltepe
Istanbul, Turkey
TR 34857 Istanbul
Turkey
International Conference "Morse theory and its applications"... Wed, 25 Sep 2019 to Sat, 28 Sep 2019
Institute of Mathematics of National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine
Tereshchenkivska. str. 3
01024 Kyiv Kyiv
Ukraine
Conference
Explicit Methods for Abelian and K3 Varieties Fri, 5 Jul 2019 to Mon, 8 Jul 2019
Utah State University
Logan, UT 84322
United States
Conference
Biology, Analysis, Geometry, Energies, Links: A Program on Low-dimensional... Sun, 16 Jun 2019 to Fri, 28 Jun 2019
IMA Minnesota
207 Church Street SE
Minneapolis, MN 55455
United States
Conference
International Conference on Systems Engineering and Engineering Management 2019 Tue, 22 Oct 2019 to Thu, 24 Oct 2019
UC Berkeley
San Francisco Bay Area, CA CA 94720-2288
United States

Pages