Forthcoming Events

Eventsort descending Date Venue Type
Workshop on 4-manifolds Mon, 16 Sep 2019 to Fri, 20 Sep 2019
Max Plank Institute for Mathematics
53111 Bonn
Germany
Workshop on birational geometry Tue, 29 Oct 2019 to Thu, 31 Oct 2019
HSE Faculty of Mathematics Laboratory of Algebraic Geometry
6 Usacheva
119048 Moscow Moscow
Russia
Workshop on Graphs, Topology and Topological Groups Thu, 2 Apr 2020 to Fri, 3 Apr 2020
University of Cape Town
Department of Mathematics and Applied Mathematics
Rondebosch
7700 Cape Town WC
South Africa
Workshop on Spectral Geometry and Analysis of Differential Operators Mon, 9 Sep 2019 to Wed, 11 Sep 2019
Dipartimento di Matematica "Tullio Levi-Civita", University of Padova
Via Trieste 63
35121 Padova PD
Italy
XXVIII International Fall Workshop on Geometry and Physics Mon, 2 Sep 2019 to Fri, 6 Sep 2019
Institute for the Mathematical Sciences (ICMAT)
C/Nicolás cabrera 13-15.
28049 Madrid Madrid
Spain
Conference

Pages