European PhD Program in Computational Logic (EPCL)

The European PhD Program in Computational Logic (EPCL) is jointly offered by four leading European universities in the field: The Free University of Bozen-Bolzano (Italy), the Technische Universität Dresden (Germany, coordinator), the Technische Universität Wien (Austria) and the Universidade Nova de Lisboa (Portugal). The program involves three years of PhD study in two of the partner universities and leads to a joint doctoral degree.

The upcoming application deadline is 30 April 2013. For more information, see

Contact and application information
Monday, April 29, 2013
Contact name: 
EPCL Secretary