Henri Poincaré Prize awarded at ICMP 2012

At the International Congress on Mathematical Physics held in Aalborg, Denmark in the week August 6 - 11, 2012, a Henri Poincaré Prize was awarded to Nalini Anantharaman, Freeman Dyson, Sylvia Serfaty, and to Barry Simon.
Further prizes: The IAMP Early Career Award to Artur Avila and the IUPAP Young Scientist Prize to Ivan Corwin, Wojciech De Roeck, and to
Alessandro Giuliani.
Information:http://www.icmp12.com/, http://www.icmp12.com/prizes-at-icmp12.aspx,

User login