EMS Council elects new members of Executive Committee

The EMS Council was meant to be meeting in Bled (Slovenia) on 4-5 July 2020, but because of the pandemic instead met online on 4 July 2020. The following new members of the Executive Committee (EC) have been elected by the EMS Council, and will start at the beginning of 2021.

  • Vicepresident: Jorge Buescu (Portugal)
  • Secretary: Jiří Rákosník (Czech republic)
  • Members-at-large: Fréderic Hélein (France), Barbara Kaltenbacher (Austria), Luis Narváez (Spain), Beatrice Pelloni (UK), and Susanna Terracini (Italy).

User login