__Publications Committee__


Terms of reference:

The committee takes up relevant questions related to scientific publications ad in particular, mathematical publications. It acts as advisory group of the Executive Committee on publication matters and on publication strategies.

EC responsible member: Jouko Väänänen,
Email: jouko.vaananen@helsinki.fi

Joan Elias
Term of office: 2013-2016
Term: I
Email: elias@ub.edu


Chair: Bernard Teissier (Address)
Term of office: 2013-2016
Term: I
Email: teissier@math.jussieu.fr


Name Term of office Term Web page / Email
Joan Elias 2013-2016 I elias@ub.edu
Rui Loja Fernandes 2013-2016 I rfern@math.ist.utl.pt
Timothy Gowers 2013-2016 I W.T.Gowers@dpmms.cam.ac.uk
Pierangelo Marcati 2013-2016 I pierangelo.marcati@univaq.it
Tomaz Pisanski 2013-2016 I tomaz.pisanski@fmf.uni-lj.si

Past Members

Name Term of office Terms Email
N N 2008-2010 II email


User login